sleep so much still yawn...Originally posted by jOhO:*yawnZZZ*
when ur heart isn't at peace, no amout of sleep will be restful...Originally posted by angè|heart:sleep so much still yawn...
=) Eh you want lobang or not? I'm serious, my cousin needs designers to draft out a concept for a exihibition. Actually wanted to jio jOhO also. But he's sick and busy. See you want or not. Pvt msg me.Originally posted by angè|heart:me ah...taking degree in idling..heheh...juz kidding..me now doing freelance design..
huh? me bo "paper" in design one....Originally posted by M©+square:Yo designers....where you guys grad from?
prob go get pple that can use 3d max or something similar.Originally posted by M©+square:=) Eh you want lobang or not? I'm serious, my cousin needs designers to draft out a concept for a exihibition. Actually wanted to jio jOhO also. But he's sick and busy. See you want or not. Pvt msg me.![]()
eheh ^5Originally posted by angè|heart:huh? me bo "paper" in design one....
zi ji pick up one....
3D ah...hmmm....i can only make 3D text..hehehehehOriginally posted by jOhO:prob go get pple that can use 3d max or something similar.
my 3d visualisation sux to the maximum degree! ehehhe
Brox: that's what my Cousin need. But i also cannotz...cos i don't have formal computer application in my work. No portfolio....Originally posted by jOhO:prob go get pple that can use 3d max or something similar.
my 3d visualisation sux to the maximum degree! ehehhe
muahahahOriginally posted by angè|heart:3D ah...hmmm....i can only make 3D text..heheheheh
i got paper oso....lots of toilet paper....Originally posted by jOhO:eheh ^5
my paper in accounting leh... nothing to do with design.![]()
can pass me some...? i need to blow my nose.. *snorrrrrrrrrrrrrrrt*Originally posted by angè|heart:i got paper oso....lots of toilet paper....
stars ah...i think u give me stickers lah...i like those shiny shiny kind of teddy bear sticker...Originally posted by jOhO:muahahah
ok how many stars u want for that?![]()
one square piece - US$5.00Originally posted by jOhO:can pass me some...? i need to blow my nose.. *snorrrrrrrrrrrrrrrt*
/me throws hundreds of reams of double A paper onto jOhO.Originally posted by jOhO:can pass me some...? i need to blow my nose.. *snorrrrrrrrrrrrrrrt*
wah so cheap.. ok gimme all ur stock..Originally posted by angè|heart:one square piece - US$5.00
WAAhhh...double A siah.....high-class ah...Originally posted by M©+square:/me throws hundreds of reams of double A paper onto jOhO.![]()
wah u want me to blow my nose with that? that's it lar.. next year i can replace rudolf liow...Originally posted by M©+square:/me throws hundreds of reams of double A paper onto jOhO.![]()
My office uses AA one.Originally posted by angè|heart:WAAhhh...double A siah.....high-class ah...
give sand paper cheaper
orrr i know liow... so u think i'm a piece of wood..Originally posted by angè|heart:WAAhhh...double A siah.....high-class ah...
give sand paper cheaper
Nope.....be Michael Jackson.Originally posted by jOhO:wah u want me to blow my nose with that? that's it lar.. next year i can replace rudolf liow...![]()
muahahha....not just a piece of wood lah...Originally posted by jOhO:orrr i know liow... so u think i'm a piece of wood..
u goot... u goot!