u guess?Originally posted by WinBoi84:Hey btw, u guys are male or female wor... ? I also blur le...![]()
never mind, if i see him later i kok him for u.....hehehehe....Originally posted by snowf|akes*:i come in he go out...he come in den i go out...
how to kok him like tat?![]()
Originally posted by snowf|akes*:not everyone yet![]()
which office ?? SNTC?Originally posted by kohanson:is everyone in the Office right now?
^5Originally posted by kohanson:![]()
hmmmm
I on attachment leh. zZz..
Bored!
wah...attachment can still chat here....Originally posted by kohanson:![]()
hmmmm
I on attachment leh. zZz..
Bored!
i mean at work? SNTC got office?Originally posted by angè|heart:which office ?? SNTC?
^5Originally posted by snowf|akes*:^5
hehehe...crescent...this is the crapping room...Originally posted by crescent:what the hell is with this topic? It is so long and ridiculous, that its laughable... my godness...![]()
nothing to do mah.. so i park in sgforums.Originally posted by angè|heart:wah...attachment can still chat here....
idle king ah...
SNTC of cos lah.....here lor...Originally posted by kohanson:i mean at work? SNTC got office?*blurz*
Originally posted by angè|heart:9.15am? wah so early reach ah....i tot u always reach office around 10am?
u must guess oso......Originally posted by WinBoi84:How old liao sia, still play guessing games. U guys tell me lah...![]()
Yes, and u are indeed *clever*Originally posted by snowf|akes*:winboi shd be a male n 18 yrs old rite?![]()
You working in the office? Admin job?Originally posted by snowf|akes*:/me hug hug angel
no lar tmr last day of my attachment liao...
good boi ?Originally posted by M©+square:![]()
No lah...i very good boi.
Dun say i neber take care of you hor?Originally posted by snowf|akes*:si meh? he nv take care of mi before leh![]()
and you are Singaporean.Originally posted by WinBoi84:Yes, and u are indeed *clever*![]()
Originally posted by M©+square:Dun say i neber take care of you hor?![]()
i noe the ans...Originally posted by angè|heart:u must guess oso......
1) Am I - M / F?
2) How old am i?
a) 18
b) 21
c) 24
guess guess....
And you are a Singaporean too...Originally posted by angè|heart:and you are Singaporean.![]()