i think he oso kooning?Originally posted by www:hahaha. that gotta ask joho liao.![]()
Originally posted by M©+square:You where got older then our Lao Da and Lao Er?
Our No1 and No2 very oldzzz here hor.![]()
den dey suay lor...act i rather i;m those wrk like hell one den can learn new things mahOriginally posted by M©+square:Where got people attachment cho boh onez?! People work hell leh.![]()
Aiya, our Ah Ma is the oldest liao lah...Originally posted by M©+square:You where got older then our Lao Da and Lao Er?
eh u going expo ar?Originally posted by kohanson:Go Expo countdown!
hahhaa. mai kan chiong. i'm not pointing finger.Originally posted by ang輨eart:hey hey....wat lao cha bor....![]()
wait ah....Lao Da = e|mo Lao er= ???Originally posted by M©+square:You where got older then our Lao Da and Lao Er?
alamak fun play wif mi leh...i lz to go dig tat out...Originally posted by WinBoi84:Hmmz, last time in this forum got one birthday list which lists out all d.o.b of forumites. U go dig that out and u shall know mine...![]()
i think if you buy from Centro...it should be between $33-$38Originally posted by snowf|akes*:eh u going expo ar?
how much huh the tix?
Originally posted by www:hahhaa. mai kan chiong. i'm not pointing finger.![]()
Yeah, M O S.Originally posted by angè|heart:M.O.S. ?? i want to go......but bo lui $$$$$$
u want to sponsor?
oh dear, how careless of me....here, i got a solution.Originally posted by snowf|akes*:but its unhealthy to mi...2nd hand smoke u noe...
/me cough cough![]()
Huh? U want me to play with u...?Originally posted by snowf|akes*:alamak fun play wif mi leh...i lz to go dig tat out...![]()
i think will be packed like sardines....Originally posted by kohanson:Yeah, M O S.but once in a year mah. heh..
till 6 am leh.. then they say the place can hold up to 20,000 ppl!
yeah lor, guess it's fun..Originally posted by www:expo countdown? serious ah?![]()
/me looks for www to hide.Originally posted by snowf|akes*:^5 angel...
/me drag out my super big hammer n kok ah square
*SQUEAK*
hmpf![]()

hahaa.. *pass hammer to president's secretary*Originally posted by ang輨eart:i think he oso kooning?
so how so hoooowwwwww ? u go wake her loh....i lend you hammer...
eh.....shrink to so small liao....Originally posted by M©+square:/me looks for www to hide.
Runaway...![]()
esteee is lao er...Originally posted by angè|heart:wait ah....Lao Da = e|mo Lao er= ???
how old is Lao Da? Oops...i mean how young is she?![]()
snowie...dun worry....we will "jia you" for you!!!Originally posted by www:hahaa.. *pass hammer to president's secretary*
yo.. snowy. ur job to wake up the pressie liao.![]()
wait a min folks. u mean there is something going on at EXPO on NYE?Originally posted by ang輨eart:i think if you buy from Centro...it should be between $33-$38
i think they will increase it to $45..
hrmm, it's $36, better buy it fast, for first 8,000 ppl only.Originally posted by snowf|akes*:eh u going expo ar?
how much huh the tix?
wat kinda event will there be, if i may ask?Originally posted by kohanson:yeah lor, guess it's fun..![]()
pai say pai say...i wan to say dun play wif mi...eh say lar...u which mth one...Originally posted by WinBoi84:Huh? U want me to play with u...?
Mai lah, later my gf kills me...![]()
Originally posted by M©+square:/me looks for www to hide.
Runaway...![]()