eh, countdown? lolz.Originally posted by www:wat kinda event will there be, if i may ask?![]()
Originally posted by www:*PENGZ*
wait a min folks. u mean [b]there is something going on at EXPO on NYE?[/b]
Yo! broz!Originally posted by www:morning ppl... wat u guys up to?![]()

steady. just saw the url. gracias.Originally posted by kohanson:
yupz...guests DJs from Ministry of Sound...Originally posted by kohanson:eh, countdown? lolz.
I think is house and trance music ..
trance ah??? *scratch head*Originally posted by kohanson:eh, countdown? lolz.
I think is house and trance music ..
elmo dear wun let mi smoke one...anyway dun teach mi bad things hor...Originally posted by www:oh dear, how careless of me....here, i got a solution.
*offer snowy hoon ki (1st hand smoke). smokers will be immune to smoke*![]()
sentosa ar, not very sure leh.. hrmmOriginally posted by angè|heart:i think will be packed like sardines....
hmmm.......or can go sentosa? they having foam party right?
yo yo. hahhaa. early in the morning see u hide here and there liao.Originally posted by M©+square:Yo! broz!
:sOriginally posted by M©+square:/me looks for www to hide.
Runaway...![]()
Originally posted by www:trance ah??? *scratch head*
Originally posted by www:hahaa.. *pass hammer to president's secretary*
yo.. snowy. ur job to wake up the pressie liao.![]()
Me April one lah, u leh...?Originally posted by snowf|akes*:pai say pai say...i wan to say dun play wif mi...eh say lar...u which mth one...![]()
still dunno leh.......i think i prefer MOS...see how first lor...Originally posted by kohanson:sentosa ar, not very sure leh.. hrmm
you going there?
its ok.. i let.Originally posted by snowf|akes*:elmo dear wun let mi smoke one...anyway dun teach mi bad things hor...
/me kick www![]()
That shows that you're well advance in age compared to those still schoolingOriginally posted by angè|heart:no lah.....that was like so long ago...hehehe...
she won't eat u lah....maybe just a little bite...heheheh...Originally posted by snowf|akes*:pressie eat mi up how?
snowie go approach pressie wanna wake her up...Originally posted by angè|heart:snowie...dun worry....we will "jia you" for you!!!
Jia You JIA YOU!!!!![]()
toilet rolls..Originally posted by angè|heart:still dunno leh.......i think i prefer MOS...see how first lor...
see if i can finish selling all my colored toilet rolls...
hahhaa. dont know how to dance to trance music. ack.Originally posted by ang輨eart:![]()
Then i hide behind you. hahaOriginally posted by www:![]()
wait till they see this...
*sulk* hmph...nvrmind...later..boss come in i will complain..complain complain....Originally posted by M©+square:That shows that you're well advance in age compared to those still schooling![]()
but u have got a hammer....Originally posted by snowf|akes*:pressie eat mi up how?
arrrhhhh....oil spill oil spilllll.....Originally posted by snowf|akes*:snowie go approach pressie wanna wake her up...
/me look behind...lao you liao lao you liao
/me u-turn![]()
hahaOriginally posted by WinBoi84:Me April one lah, u leh...?![]()