aiyah..i oso dunno how to dance...juz move your hands...body and legs lah...Originally posted by www:hahhaa. dont know how to dance to trance music. ack.![]()
hahaha. sure thing man. so... you wanna pay your protection expenditure by hoon ki or $$??Originally posted by M©+square:Then i hide behind you. haha![]()
I no need mei mei, I got one at home le...Originally posted by snowf|akes*:haha
/me gif kor kor eat a bar of toblerone![]()
mei mei....u which month one?Originally posted by snowf|akes*:haha
/me gif kor kor eat a bar of toblerone![]()
Originally posted by angè|heart:aiyah..i oso dunno how to dance...juz move your hands...body and legs lah...
u want to dance like orang utang oso can...
wahhh......wat kind of hoon ki u want?Originally posted by www:hahaha. sure thing man. so... you wanna pay your protection expenditure by hoon ki or $$??![]()
Originally posted by ang輨eart:aiyah..i oso dunno how to dance...juz move your hands...body and legs lah...
u want to dance like orang utang oso can...
*LOL*Originally posted by snowf|akes*:![]()
little chimpanzee stand beside you dance tog![]()
WAh... www you techno beng ah....Originally posted by www:lao gao?
hahhaa. think i better find somewhere where they serve techno and retro.![]()
aiyoooo.. dunhill is for those 40 years old malay uncles.Originally posted by ang輨eart:wahhh......wat kind of hoon ki u want?
Dunhill ah...hehehe...
Ministry of Sound...den dey will control the sound level ar?Originally posted by angè|heart:yupz...guests DJs from Ministry of Sound...
hahhaa. *do head jam*Originally posted by ang輨eart:WAh... www you techno beng ah....
steady siah.....
i prefer ktv package...Originally posted by www:its ok.. i let.
after all, u already learnt majong, might as well learn smoking. it comes in a package.![]()
Originally posted by www:oh dear, how careless of me....here, i got a solution.
*offer snowy hoon ki (1st hand smoke). smokers will be immune to smoke*![]()
I tot you move up to penthouse today? Originally posted by snowf|akes*:Ministry of Sound...den dey will control the sound level ar?![]()
youngster?Originally posted by www:aiyoooo.. dunhill is for those 40 years old malay uncles.
youngster like me take menthol lights.![]()
Originally posted by snowf|akes*:den dey suay lor...act i rather i;m those wrk like hell one den can learn new things mahyou kou nan yan

Originally posted by snowf|akes*:Ministry of Sound...den dey will control the sound level ar?![]()
hahaha. ah... ktv also got hoon ki package.Originally posted by snowf|akes*:i prefer ktv package...
/me box www alwiz wan to lead mi astray
luckily i got gd determination![]()
head jam? i tot that one only when there is heavy metal music?Originally posted by www:hahhaa. *do head jam*
no lar. just that techno is easier to dance compared to trance.![]()
eh... but penthouse too lonely liao..Originally posted by M©+square:I tot you move up to penthouse today?
haaaha.Originally posted by snowf|akes*:Ministry of Sound...den dey will control the sound level ar?![]()
in doubt?Originally posted by ang輨eart:youngster?![]()
/me sit one corner enjoy the rejected toblerone frm winboiOriginally posted by WinBoi84:I no need mei mei, I got one at home le...
Anyway, thanks hor...![]()
nvrmind wat...u can invite all your hoon ki kakis up to your penthouse....Originally posted by www:eh... but penthouse too lonely liao..
prefer to join the crowd. and have the urge to puff when crapping with u lot.![]()