welcome.. so fast got ger number liao ah.Originally posted by sgboy2004:xie xie
Joking only mah. Lao Er...you relly going on long leave ah? Can i also be by your side?Originally posted by angè|heart:wah .....like that where got old.....still young wat....
that Ah Square anyhowz sez..
be by my side for what??Originally posted by M©+square:Joking only mah. Lao Er...you relly going on long leave ah? Can i also be by your side?![]()
Think Think....Originally posted by Estee:be by my side for what??
U and me no memories meh?have meh??Originally posted by M©+square:Think Think....U and me no memories meh?
coz PS2 graphic is solid, compared to PS.Originally posted by angè|heart:HUH? u hvn't play b4...and yet u like?
*blur*...
Originally posted by Estee:have meh??![]()

simple lah..sit down chat chat..ask her job, her family, her activities...ask abt NYE, then her hp rang...then i ask can borrow...use it to call my hp...so get the number liao lorOriginally posted by kohanson:welcome.. so fast got ger number liao ah.![]()

got got.. everything also got. got hoon ki somemore.Originally posted by snowf|akes*:got air-con or not? or king size bed bo? got alot of bolsters for mi hug hug? dun haf dun wan![]()
Still selliing har...i buy 2 dozens lahOriginally posted by angè|heart:hahaha...nvrmind...i give you the transparent one...
heheheh...![]()

Originally posted by snowf|akes*:bo bo i dun dare cheat u...![]()
erm... u also wanna join in?Originally posted by sLaYeRgEr:u again... wanna influence our snowie is it??![]()
should be awake by now.Originally posted by e|mo:daddy still sleeping leh![]()
hahaha, sing loh..........Originally posted by M©+square:
I want to sing 'Lang Ren Qing Ge'
tot its rightfully u and VP?Originally posted by e|mo:who is lao da and lao er![]()
hey, thats discrimination!Originally posted by e|mo:i can smoke nia.. my darling all cannot smoke![]()
yah lor...i need to buaya u too..Originally posted by sLaYeRgEr:that wat he gd at... one dau nv buaya girls he will die ar.. hahahha

*ahem*Originally posted by e|mo:me not dat old hor... oldest here is www and daddy liao![]()
I there 4 u to hug hugOriginally posted by snowf|akes*:got air-con or not? or king size bed bo? got alot of bolsters for mi hug hug? dun haf dun wan![]()

500.Originally posted by M©+square:
I want to sing 'Lang Ren Qing Ge'
Lao Er...Nan Dao Ni Yao He Ling Yi Ge Nan Ren Si Ben!!??Originally posted by Estee:hahaha, sing loh..........![]()
har?? have you been dreaming too much?? hahaha, i had always been single............Originally posted by M©+square:Lao Er...Nan Dao Ni Yao He Ling Yi Ge Nan Ren Si Ben!!??![]()
I DUN BELIEVE YOUOriginally posted by sgboy2004:It is veri simple... ange| and slayerGer loves mi...the rest wanna take them away... and hence the mess now...but they still love mi, it is the rest that are creating the mess.
u wan snowf|ake arhz...go CANADA lor tink now snowing alot waiting for youOriginally posted by sgboy2004:Snowf|ake is mine too