err.. times are bad man..Originally posted by snowf|akes*:hur hur hur
u buwee xiao mei mei ar...
$6 oso wan...![]()
huh day gonna end liao leh...u wanna cheat mi again sibo? protect for whole mth can or not?Originally posted by www:hahhaa. aiseh. smart girl. you are protected for the rest of the day.![]()
den we living in diff times sibo? your times bad my times not bad lor...Originally posted by www:err.. times are bad man..![]()
*bargain mode on*Originally posted by snowf|akes*:huh day gonna end liao leh...u wanna cheat mi again sibo? protect for whole mth can or not?
Originally posted by www:*bargain mode on*
eh... how about until monday?![]()
deal! hahhaa.Originally posted by snowf|akes*:how abt end of 2003?
haha u got see properly or not? 2003 leh...tat means abit more than 1 year leh...yahoooooooo good bargain lehzOriginally posted by www:deal! hahhaa.![]()
hahaa. i thought u should be more free afterwards?Originally posted by snowf|akes*:yoz pple...i've FINALLY finished the project my attachment company gave mi to complete in 2 mths...so tmr i come for wrk juz to crap n do my own stuffs in order to get more pay...anyway...after tat mi wun come SNTC klkk so often le i assume...hur hur hur...abit she bu de leh
Originally posted by snowf|akes*:yoz pple...i've FINALLY finished the project my attachment company gave mi to complete in 2 mths...so tmr i come for wrk juz to crap n do my own stuffs in order to get more pay...anyway...after tat mi wun come SNTC klkk so often le i assume...hur hur hur...abit she bu de leh
aiyo free to go klkk outside SNTC...Originally posted by www:hahaa. i thought u should be more free afterwards?
okie okieOriginally posted by kohanson:hope to see you on irc #sgforums ..
hahhaa. oh ok. thats not issue, you'll always be in our mj list.Originally posted by snowf|akes*:aiyo free to go klkk outside SNTC...
anyway my protection until 2003 huh?![]()
neh...wan to bluff mi hor i perfect eyesight one hor...i put 2003 u say onz liao now wan to take bck ur word...Originally posted by www:hahhaa. oh ok. thats not issue, you'll always be in our mj list.
yub. its a deal. protection until end of 2002.![]()
who loves u huh??Originally posted by sgboy2004:It is veri simple... ange| and slayerGer loves mi...the rest wanna take them away... and hence the mess now...but they still love mi, it is the rest that are creating the mess.
slayer+angel+snowie+elmo= couplesOriginally posted by sgboy2004:slayer + sgboy & angel + sgboy ==== couple couple...
*piak ur hand*Originally posted by sgboy2004:I rub rub your butt 4 u wif my powerful fingers...round and round in circles
Shiok?
hahaha. hey, mj and protection are two seperate issues.Originally posted by snowf|akes*:neh...wan to bluff mi hor i perfect eyesight one hor...i put 2003 u say onz liao now wan to take bck ur word...![]()
that girl must be cock eye to lend u her hpOriginally posted by sgboy2004:simple lah..sit down chat chat..ask her job, her family, her activities...ask abt NYE, then her hp rang...then i ask can borrow...use it to call my hp...so get the number liao lor
so simple
nahOriginally posted by www:erm... u also wanna join in?![]()
i must learn from ah ma... to get a chopper n chop chop u into piecesOriginally posted by sgboy2004:yah lor...i need to buaya u too..
/kiss kiss
Originally posted by sgboy2004:mi lah
can call SlayerGer and Ange| to come and joiin us in bed
ok okOriginally posted by snowf|akes*:/me pull ger
/me pull angel
we run go find elmo dear![]()
really ar?? i will miss uOriginally posted by snowf|akes*:yoz pple...i've FINALLY finished the project my attachment company gave mi to complete in 2 mths...so tmr i come for wrk juz to crap n do my own stuffs in order to get more pay...anyway...after tat mi wun come SNTC klkk so often le i assume...hur hur hur...abit she bu de leh
/me fly in save slayergerOriginally posted by sLaYeRgEr:i must learn from ah ma... to get a chopper n chop chop u into pieces![]()
u wan try??