thanks ah ma...Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:/me fly in save slayerger
adieu dude.Originally posted by kohanson:leaving for home now, good bye guys. have fun in the forums![]()
zai jian!!Originally posted by kohanson:leaving for home now, good bye guys. have fun in the forums![]()
Originally posted by zacken99:can i hv abigger share?![]()
i happy lehOriginally posted by www:hey, thats discrimination!![]()
don't be so humble lah.. its you and daddyOriginally posted by www:tot its rightfully u and VP?![]()
shld be busy working now..Originally posted by www:should be awake by now.![]()
looking for me?Originally posted by snowf|akes*:/me pull ger
/me pull angel
we run go find elmo dear![]()
ya loh..Originally posted by sLaYeRgEr:slayer+angel+snowie+elmo= couples
sgboy= fifth party!!!!!!!
Byezz!Originally posted by kohanson:leaving for home now, good bye guys. have fun in the forums![]()
Originally posted by e|mo:ya loh..
sgboy.. u try to be funny again
i will sack you!![]()
byeOriginally posted by M©+square:Chao, pang kang liaoz. See u guys.![]()
Originally posted by sgboy2004:mi...how to go..mi leg swollen lik pig's leg leh
U come fetch mi har
Originally posted by e|mo:why some other day?
hey u r back...Originally posted by startrightnow:not e|mo fetch u meh
Originally posted by sLaYeRgEr:hey u r back...
now then you know meh?Originally posted by startrightnow:u dun wan me to be in here izzit
Originally posted by e|mo:now then you know meh?![]()
no i dun mean that lah.. dun wu huiOriginally posted by startrightnow:u dun wan me to be in here izzit
then i leaveOriginally posted by e|mo:now then you know meh?![]()
Originally posted by sLaYeRgEr:no i dun mean that lah.. dun wu hui
coz i shy mahOriginally posted by sLaYeRgEr:suddenly the forums seem to be so quiet!!!!!!