as time SBS has OMOOriginally posted by zacken99:zhi bian zhi dao zhi yan??![]()

u calling mi?Originally posted by jOhO:first day know him ar?
good morning again!![]()

welcome backOriginally posted by sgboy2004:I will b back
you must have mistaken, should be CHAO BUAYA OFFICER....Originally posted by sgboy2004:My title is:
Chief Bouncer of SNTC
Chief Buaya Officer
Current Affairs Manager
Weather Man
Policeman
Devil
Originally posted by snowf|akes*:MORNING everyone
Originally posted by duotiga83:classiifed....but a small spoiler lah....write an encouragement card to her....
wah biang, i am female.........apologies not accepted...........Originally posted by sgboy2004:I take tat as a compliment
thanks boss...
I would also like to thank mi boss E|mo to giv mi the post of Chief Bouncer of SNTC so tat i can da yao da bai de talk crap and terrorize in SNTC.
Thanks to mi ger ger too..SlayerGer, Snowf|ake, Ange|heart, XLN, si|verGer & Christy...and mi boy-boy Duotiga, Ah Square Square, WWW, Estee, straightRightNow, jOhO, PepperMint, SugarDaddy...etc and all who hav talk to mi in one way or another
Sorri if mi mixed up your gender...
Originally posted by duotiga83:4 mi i try 2 b as low profile as possible loh...orelse my fellowship there will spread the 'scandal' like wildfire......![]()
Originally posted by startrightnow:![]()
Wah you really good boy.Originally posted by sgboy2004:ok, mi understand...i respect your privacy.
So wat r u going to do for next few days? Got warm up your fighter jets and helicopters or not
No need lah. Go back to NS faster no need to go hungry liao.Originally posted by sgboy2004:Arrrgghhhh...GST 4% coming...die liao lah
no $$$ liao
must go dustbin find food liao
*in luv with u*Originally posted by snowf|akes*:![]()
Don't play lah. You PNSmen meh?Originally posted by sgboy2004:Two of mi colleagues from G Division died in a car-truck clash.
So sad.
I initate a 1-minute silence for the 2 dead policemen.
Amen
Originally posted by startrightnow:*in luv with u*![]()
kaoz...Such a nice song u say it's a joke !!!me xin ru dao geOriginally posted by snowf|akes*:![]()
JOKE OF THE DAY...
Is the situation still under investigation? What did the news say?Originally posted by sgboy2004:The 2 policemen who got killed in the truck-police car crash is real one...i heard it from the 10pm news 1.
No crap...mi also current affairs manager leh...
morning kor korOriginally posted by WinBoi84:Morning...