I mean no harm, my dear...Originally posted by snowf|akes*:/me kok ah squarewhy u say my kor kor?
as usual, i am always good good boy...onli others pple anyhow say i nottiOriginally posted by M©+square:Wah you really good boy.![]()

how dare u to tease my fiancee?Originally posted by startrightnow:*in luv with u*![]()

darling u call one meh? only elmo dear can call horOriginally posted by sgboy2004:hi darlilng, how's your butt?
they 2 yin gong xiun ziOriginally posted by M©+square:Don't play lah. You PNSmen meh?
Those two officer died for nothing. Sigh...
NS men boh hua.![]()

i noe kor kor...tat's why i kok ah squareOriginally posted by WinBoi84:I mean no harm, my dear...
hehe snowy guai guai... *mucks*Originally posted by snowf|akes*:darling u call one meh? only elmo dear can call hor![]()
careful, may hav estacy pills mixed insideOriginally posted by WinBoi84:Guai, kor kor give u toberone to eat...![]()

I on air-con 4 u and lick off your sweatOriginally posted by snowf|akes*:erm ah eh...coz weather too hot i sweating ...heehee![]()

Aiyah...cos i also do that to my doggie when he comes to me, and i say good boy good boy i give you eat apple.Originally posted by snowf|akes*:/me kok ah squarewhy u say my kor kor?
Originally posted by M©+square:Aiyah...cos i also do that to my doggie when he comes to me, and i say good boy good boy i give you eat apple.
So got this impression. Sorry lah![]()
Same here...Originally posted by snowf|akes*:u are forgiven
Ah square means u r a dog lor...Originally posted by snowf|akes*:u are forgiven

Really? Still Hao Peng You?Originally posted by snowf|akes*:u are forgiven
no need to hightlight that we ALL knowOriginally posted by sgboy2004:My title is:
Chief Bouncer of SNTC
Chief Buaya Officer
Current Affairs Manager
Weather Man
Policeman
Devil
Originally posted by sgboy2004:Ah square means u r a dog lor...
Wat do they call a female dog har? ...
hi tea..yummy...sorri i give uOriginally posted by M©+square:This will not do, boy ah. Just now i said you good boy so betta stop your nonsense towards me hor. Otherwise no High tea for you.

sound as if u are gonna leave us... hahahahaOriginally posted by sgboy2004:LAdies and Gentleman
I hav surpassed my 3000 posting...
maybe we can set up the hall of fame...
25 days 3000 postings...of craps
i wanna thanks to mi sprained leg which kept mi in bed so tat i can crap some much in SNTC, getting hits and bumps by staff of SNTC every now and then.
Mi would like to thank mi various split personality too...Mr Policeman, Mr Devil, Mr Newbie, and also the post of Chief Bouncer, Weather reporter and current affairs manager.
Being the buaya is tough...but shiok.
once again, thank you very much 4 your attention
Yipee

who will sing with u?Originally posted by snowf|akes*:i prefer wu ding leh![]()
eat her tofu again huhOriginally posted by sgboy2004:no i no bully..i sayang her...mi good good...mi protect her...mi sayang her
MC lah...how to work with a white turbanated leg...Originally posted by sLaYeRgEr:sound as if u are gonna leave us... hahahaha
are u wking?? or u on mc?? can afford to stay at home n crap all day

mi sing wif snowyOriginally posted by startrightnow:who will sing with u?

u are most welcome.. at least here got u to entertain me n pple here...Originally posted by sgboy2004:I take tat as a compliment
thanks boss...
I would also like to thank mi boss E|mo to giv mi the post of Chief Bouncer of SNTC so tat i can da yao da bai de talk crap and terrorize in SNTC.
Thanks to mi ger ger too..SlayerGer, Snowf|ake, Ange|heart, XLN, si|verGer & Christy...and mi boy-boy Duotiga, Ah Square Square, WWW, Estee, straightRightNow, jOhO, PepperMint, SugarDaddy...etc and all who hav talk to mi in one way or another
Sorri if mi mixed up your gender...
den i how??Originally posted by e|mo:no need to squeeze.. tonite juz you and me![]()