why so tired?Originally posted by snowf|akes*:*yawnz*![]()
just our marriage cert onli.Originally posted by snowf|akes*:huh sign simi?![]()

morning darlingOriginally posted by Estee:wah 291 pages liao, keep up the good work people...........![]()

nv slp well since the day b4 xmas eveOriginally posted by startrightnow:why so tired?
then go sleep lah...i bring the documents 4 u to sign laterOriginally posted by snowf|akes*:nv slp well since the day b4 xmas eve![]()

what bothering uOriginally posted by snowf|akes*:nv slp well since the day b4 xmas eve![]()
lolx...den i hope i'll nv wake up to sign tat documentOriginally posted by sgboy2004:then go sleep lah...i bring the documents 4 u to sign later
dun worry, ii can get your thumbprint lor while u sleep.Originally posted by snowf|akes*:lolx...den i hope i'll nv wake up to sign tat document
/me go touch wood first![]()

Originally posted by snowf|akes*:lolx...den i hope i'll nv wake up to sign tat document
/me go touch wood first![]()
darl ni de si ren tou.............Originally posted by sgboy2004:morning darling
nothing much its juz tat not enuf slpOriginally posted by startrightnow:what bothering u![]()
oic...take careOriginally posted by snowf|akes*:nothing much its juz tat not enuf slp![]()
Originally posted by Estee:darl ni de si ren tou.............

how u like the Jenni i offered u just now?Originally posted by Parka:Oh man, and with the mushy emoticon to go with it. Urgh.

Originally posted by sgboy2004:how u like the Jenni i offered u just now?
how u noe it is due to tis thread...btw, data are actually drawn from the database, which is a backend process, and would not affect the loading speed which depends very much on the internet connection...Originally posted by startrightnow:i suggest that this topic should be closed soon !!!
sorry for the offence...Loading is slow here![]()

wow, u actually save the pic...Originally posted by Parka:save it, amico.

/me wear gloves with lock to sleepOriginally posted by sgboy2004:dun worry, ii can get your thumbprint lor while u sleep.
Luv

touch wood man........suay lang leh u............Originally posted by sgboy2004:going to rain liao
Oops
Later bbq...the weather report says it will rain in the east in the afternoon...
Hmmm....in tat case, should i go???
Originally posted by sgboy2004:u accept mi flowers = accept mi love
so u be mi second wife...xLN is mi first lao por
Darling, i forbid u to go to E|mo again, ok