yah lor u so damn chioOriginally posted by sgboy2004:mi u mean?

Tom and Jerry got..go to Cartoon network.Originally posted by kohanson:got F14 tomcat anot?![]()

I am floating in the air liao...hi darling wifeOriginally posted by Xiao Long Nu:yah lor u so damn chio![]()

Wah lauz eat too much food hor?Originally posted by e|mo:morning hehe
*yawns*
headache again![]()
Chuan Pei Pi Pah Gao->Originally posted by M©+square:Wah lauz eat too much food hor?
Ah square gif ah Mo ENO to dwink and panadol to eat and Ying Qiao to Swallow...
Ah mozzz i qia you dwink Chuan Pei Pi Pah Gao.![]()
<-E|mo
You don't bully my president hor.Originally posted by sgboy2004:Chuan Pei Pi Pah Gao-><-E|mo
Boss, i treat u good good, tat's more impt, right.
Heard from J'da u very chio and very cute leh...
Boss, can i...
i am a good good boy in a good good world. Mi cool dude man.
You ain't seeing it yet. =POriginally posted by Parka:I'll log in tomorrow night to see if it reached 300.
Originally posted by sgboy2004:
can't imagine...i have had 600+ postings just for 29 Dec 2002
Just 1 day and 600+...is tat a world record?![]()
[b]I need a life...
Yeah you do need one and quickly.
Boss, only the person you like can cheat your feelings. Normal person cannot say cheat feeling...cos you didn't give your heart to that someone mah.Originally posted by e|mo:dun bluff me leh... i know i only 4yrs old but don't have to cheat my feeling right![]()
Originally posted by sgboy2004:Boss, no , u forget, u 2 yrs old onli
Mi no cheat u leh...
Boss, i treat u good good, tat's more impt, right.
Heard from J'da u very chio and very cute leh...
Boss, can i...
eh.. ah mo, u call one meh?Originally posted by M©+square:Wah lauz eat too much food hor?
Ah square gif ah Mo ENO to dwink and panadol to eat and Ying Qiao to Swallow...
Ah mozzz i qia you dwink Chuan Pei Pi Pah Gao.![]()
Good Morning.Originally posted by sLaYeRgEr:MORNING pple.... sian man... later have to go school for some briefing... anyway i will be logging in 15 min time...
Originally posted by M©+square:Boss, only the person you like can cheat your feelings. Normal person cannot say cheat feeling...cos you didn't give your heart to that someone mah.![]()
I like moh moh chaOriginally posted by M©+square:Going for Tea Break! See ya all later!
Ah mo....Moh Moh Cha...=)ElMomomomo

mi life is never better than now, except mi leg in turbanated white bandage.Originally posted by M©+square:Pls Get a good life.![]()