i was asking what you guys are talking aboutOriginally posted by duotiga83:still dun understand wad exact thing she wan to ask bout.....
i tot i'm ur part time secreatary mah dear...Originally posted by e|mo:me talking abt slayerger.
snowy darling, you are not my secretary leh... hahaha
go shopping ah? take my supp card lah...
spend as you like k![]()
wah se...can help mi check got aeroplanes models there or not?Originally posted by snowf|akes*:i go there do my car models mah...

dear u like meh?Originally posted by e|mo:make for me?![]()
juz kidding mah.....Originally posted by ^-^Cutee^Man-D^-^:i was asking what you guys are talking about
" wot are you two on about?"
wot=what
are you two=are you two
on about= talking about
jeeeeeeeeeeeeeez
who the hell translated me??? you suck
hihi![]()

oh shit.. i forgot you taking over slayer darling's duties.. heheOriginally posted by snowf|akes*:i tot i'm ur part time secreatary mah dear...
ur supp card can sign max how much?enuf to buy a car?
riiiiiiiiiteOriginally posted by duotiga83:juz kidding mah.....![]()
..of cos i know.....
eh there got alot alot alot of planes model more than cars n bikesOriginally posted by duotiga83:wah se...can help mi check got aeroplanes models there or not?![]()
Originally posted by ^-^Cutee^Man-D^-^:riiiiiiiiite
hmmmmmmmmm
hihi![]()

yay....great...can recommend mi the name n place?Originally posted by snowf|akes*:eh there got alot alot alot of planes model more than cars n bikes

wat brand? honda? mitsubishi? orOriginally posted by snowf|akes*:i go there do my car models mah...
tat place got the cheapest models i tink. if u already noe how to make liao den better no need pay lesson fees which is damn ex lor $30. tat place at parklane near the pool there, shop is call japan hobby...boss is a japaneseOriginally posted by duotiga83:yay....great...can recommend mi the name n place?
i doing mitsubishi gto now lorOriginally posted by dotsg:wat brand? honda? mitsubishi? or
wah...thnks man!!!!Originally posted by snowf|akes*:tat place got the cheapest models i tink. if u already noe how to make liao den better no need pay lesson fees which is damn ex lor $30. tat place at parklane near the pool there, shop is call japan hobby...boss is a japanese

hahhaa. no!! thats my origin of motivation.Originally posted by Si|verGer:i agree wif u if u ban i support u!!![]()
if not u pay $30 for the lesson lor dey provide u with the tools, paint everything for u to complete there...ard 10 lessons or can say go sown 10 times most prob u will finish ur model liao. some more each time got no time limit one...Originally posted by duotiga83:wah...thnks man!!!!I onli dunno how to paint....
I most of the time go Centerpoint Central Hobby Plus buy my models there...
wah se!!! cool!!!!!Originally posted by snowf|akes*:if not u pay $30 for the lesson lor dey provide u with the tools, paint everything for u to complete there...ard 10 lessons or can say go sown 10 times most prob u will finish ur model liao. some more each time got no time limit one...

hahhaa. ah.. wait, its ok, i still got another pack with me.Originally posted by Si|verGer:smoke my 2nd hand smoke? siong bo?![]()
give him yellow card liao.Originally posted by Si|verGer:hey mi not inside ok. . .dun anyhw say hor!!!! www u nv do ur jOb leh!![]()
Originally posted by e|mo:me and estee go dating mah...![]()
yeah boss... i second that.Originally posted by ZeroCold:smking is bad
using paper?Originally posted by e|mo:make for me?![]()
hahhaa. dont see u around before. welcome to the joint.Originally posted by ^-^Cutee^Man-D^-^:i was asking what you guys are talking about
" wot are you two on about?"
wot=what
are you two=are you two
on about= talking about
jeeeeeeeeeeeeeez
who the hell translated me??? you suck
hihi![]()