i trying!Originally posted by M©+square:Must Lian Gong....cannot Tou Lan. Now must start SpeedReading Shen Gong. Jia You!![]()
it a pity sumore going to new yr liao haizzzOriginally posted by kohanson:I got this feeling that the police is trying to stop the Truck but the truck rams the police car.
/me gonez. back to home
hahahahahaaaOriginally posted by ^-^Cutee^Man-D^-^:one day when i am bored... remind me to read all 303 pages of this thread
oic so early duhzzzOriginally posted by Estee:eh, actually e|mo wanna leave after dinner, i pyscho her stay till 10pm one, so i have to leave together.......hehe.............
tomorrow still no plans neh...........![]()
yaya u 4get in a couple dat 1 more worse than the other so mi the nuaest 1Originally posted by e|mo:but you seem like worse than me![]()
oopsOriginally posted by sgboy2004:Sorri...i am gone oredi
coz we got say wana practise mah sorry honeyOriginally posted by e|mo:still dare to say... sing with www nia![]()
haha now i knowOriginally posted by Si|verGer:yaya u 4get in a couple dat 1 more worse than the other so mi the nuaest 1![]()
Originally posted by e|mo:come come.. everybody fight for my attention![]()
abt the same mahOriginally posted by e|mo:not hide behind www ah?![]()
Originally posted by e|mo:ya loh
start to learn smoking now![]()
bojio?!!Originally posted by e|mo:me and estee go dating mah...![]()
sorry lahOriginally posted by Si|verGer:fight till can faint
cum cum let recruit moreOriginally posted by snowf|akes*:mi secreatary nia how to ban i need more support leh![]()
jio you.. then you become lightbulb alreadyOriginally posted by Si|verGer:bojio?!!
we r trying to ban smoking so u on to support note taken!Originally posted by jOhO:u can always ask ur boss for support mar. he's always around one... most of the time.. ehhe![]()
need battery or not?Originally posted by e|mo:jio you.. then you become lightbulb already![]()

Originally posted by snowf|akes*:i tot i'm ur part time secreatary mah dear...
ur supp card can sign max how much?enuf to buy a car?
nv do 1 4 me? i 1 gtr34 lehOriginally posted by snowf|akes*:eh there got alot alot alot of planes model more than cars n bikes
daddy won't onz you all one lahOriginally posted by Si|verGer:we r trying to ban smoking so u on to support note taken!![]()
/me slap u!Originally posted by www:hahhaa. no!! thats my origin of motivation.![]()
i tk again u got hw many i tk hw many!Originally posted by www:hahhaa. ah.. wait, its ok, i still got another pack with me.![]()
very bright liao lah.. no need battOriginally posted by duotiga83:need battery or not?
Originally posted by www:give him yellow card liao.![]()