i went back for eps show on 2001Originally posted by duotiga83:going to end liao loh!!!!!![]()
........eps show in feb....
hahaOriginally posted by kohanson:woo, once again, the longest number of pages of thread is open..
haha i knowOriginally posted by frou:wah...tis thread is damn long leh....
no lah, where got long..Originally posted by e|mo:haha i know
dats why i close it
cos it also take a damn long time to load![]()
i wonder which stupid fella will start on page 1..Originally posted by kohanson:no lah, where got long..
i everytime click on the last page of the thread one.![]()
hahaha!Originally posted by e|mo:i wonder which stupid fella will start on page 1..
maybe the newbies?![]()
lets wait and see who will admitOriginally posted by kohanson:hahaha!
nobody replying to this long thread..Originally posted by e|mo:lets wait and see who will admit![]()
Originally posted by kohanson:too long liao
nobody replying to this [b]long thread..[/b]
now then report siaOriginally posted by M©+square:OK.../me reporting for work!
Good noon Boss! And Lao Er!
Where are all my buddies?![]()
where is ahger?Originally posted by anfuni:*yawns*
why ask me? i juz came back from work........ *tired*Originally posted by e|mo:where is ahger?
halo, miss ^mm^Originally posted by ^mm^:halo everybodi...![]()
gd noon~Originally posted by ^mm^:halo everybodi...![]()
you two couple.. don't ask you.. ask who?Originally posted by anfuni:why ask me? i juz came back from work........ *tired*
hiyaOriginally posted by ^mm^:halo everybodi...![]()
Originally posted by anfuni:gd noon~
Originally posted by kohanson:halo, miss ^mm^![]()
haloOriginally posted by e|mo:hiya![]()