tat's BRUNCHOriginally posted by Parka:Woke up late. Breakfast become lunch already.
orh, worse come to worse i help to call casket or drive him straight to lavender, ok??Originally posted by snowf|akes*:![]()
need to call ambulance for www?
Originally posted by snowf|akes*:tat's BRUNCH![]()
me oso 1 candle light dinner by the seasideOriginally posted by e|mo:got!!!
a candle-light dinner with Mr Joho![]()
Originally posted by snowf|akes*:tat's BRUNCH![]()
i find her v chiO mwor if nv say she a guy no1 will believe lorOriginally posted by Estee:must be the korean sex-change guy right?? He er i mean she er i mean shim is a Dua Chio Bu neh..........![]()
i prefer to call it Lunchner..........Originally posted by Parka:then lunch and dinner combine is Linner??
nvm den draw 4 her lor like tis --> @-- (lolipop) 4 elmoOriginally posted by angè|heart:arhhh...but i bo lui leh....
Originally posted by Estee:i prefer to call it Lunchner..........![]()
or i can treat her kopi --> c(__)Originally posted by Si|verGer:nvm den draw 4 her lor like tis --> @-- (lolipop) 4 elmo![]()
aiyah he told u arhz?? told him hw many times liao dun let the cat out of the bag mah . . . he got say simi styles boh??Originally posted by jOhO:well according to wat www told me after IN DEPTH analysis... u're definitely female!!![]()
mayb toy car?? or draw a car? but i draw wheels --> (o) (o)Originally posted by angè|heart:car = legs?
hahhaa. btw, what do you intend to do with the corks?Originally posted by M©+square:Thank you, i see Mr WWW is a interesting character, no wonder why you suggest me bringing corks. Thanks anyway to Miss Qoo![]()
and you Sir.
again?!?! dont worry, i bluff them only.Originally posted by Si|verGer:/me kok darling!!! me dun1 goli!!!
/me go prepare whip![]()
Originally posted by Estee:orh, worse come to worse i help to call casket or drive him straight to lavender, ok??![]()
hahhaa. how can you ask me to sell my butt to someone else?Originally posted by Si|verGer:sell backside?? i dun need ur backside mah~
think joho is interested![]()
need to order curry chicken osoOriginally posted by snowf|akes*:i live near lavender can everynite go help shou ye...den open a few mahjong tables oso...
i call tat LUNNEROriginally posted by Parka:then lunch and dinner combine is Linner??
hey, this way. you knocked on the wrong office door liao.Originally posted by M©+square:Miss Qoo, can you bring me to Mr www?
I'm still blurred by the significant structure of this place and organisation.![]()
with www ah?Originally posted by Si|verGer:me oso 1 candle light dinner by the seaside
/me look at darling![]()
why, of course you have the priority. but you are having breakfast with her. let me do the lunch honour with her, alright?Originally posted by jOhO:![]()
she's already coming to the champaign breakfast with me and the chariman if ICA, Inc...
u go concetrate on ur golis can?![]()
I also don't know. So what's my post? I'm ready...*stretch body*Originally posted by www:hahhaa. btw, what do you intend to do with the corks?![]()
oh no!! this is a scandal!Originally posted by e|mo:not eyeing lah
having secret affairs with ur darling![]()
hahaha. the class ended at 10 plus. unless i can teleport over to your end.Originally posted by e|mo:hehe
but you can only join us at 10+ ah?
forget it lah...![]()