hahaha. come on, i need to use the hoon ki to bribe our advisor here.Originally posted by Si|verGer:i object fund 4 hoon ki funding![]()
hahah. hey, its just a lunch. u know, trying to improve colleagues' interaction.Originally posted by snowf|akes*:silver where are you?
/me go run tell silver![]()
gracias. thats very efficient of you.Originally posted by Qoo`~`:no problem! i was blur too on my first day of wrok .... even now.. still trying to find my way...
proceed here pls...
*brings mc square to www*
www.. u ready to see mc??
hahaha. then who is going to conduct those PR works?Originally posted by Si|verGer:den i 1 3days mc??![]()
how can you feel sian on your first day at work?Originally posted by angè|heart:*bo mi kia zho, si bei sianzzzz*
*yawnzzz....* (-_-)
Originally posted by Estee:wa dan! of all shows...
not sunlight ktv lah, we are settling some [b]Infernal Affairs at Lido tonight...........[/b]
ask you to decide on an innovative post liao, decide liao or not?? seems that you should have enough time given to you ain't it?? getting lost for so long..........Originally posted by M©+square:My position....why so long, lunch time liao
arhh...me now only member mah...Originally posted by www:how can you feel sian on your first day at work?![]()
paiseh. was fighting some lag monster. let us begin...Originally posted by M©+square:/me waiting to report to www *looks around* thinks to himself "everyone so busy one, run here and there, where got time to chao keng?"![]()
huh? then my hoon ki how?Originally posted by Estee:hehehehe, ask him transfer all his pay to your account on every pay day.........![]()
first day of work... normally nothing to do one mahOriginally posted by www:how can you feel sian on your first day at work?![]()
the advisor don't need any hoon ki...Originally posted by www:hahaha. come on, i need to use the hoon ki to bribe our advisor here.![]()
gez. another SM enthusiatic. hahaha.Originally posted by Estee:sob sob, Ni Tai Liao Jie Wo Le......HAHAHAHAHA![]()
*still thinking of an innovative position* hmmm.......hmmm.....Originally posted by e|mo:first day of work... normally nothing to do one mah
juz get yourself familiarise with the office and ppl ok
hahhaha. han bao bao.Originally posted by Si|verGer:duhz bao say until like dat v nan ting leh![]()
Oki. Let's begin. what's my position? *I feel like a bugger now*Originally posted by www:paiseh. was fighting some lag monster. let us begin...![]()
come in, pls.Originally posted by M©+square:Chief Protection Money Officer Door, Ahem *knock knock*![]()
har?? like that is SM siao liao meh??Originally posted by www:gez. another SM enthusiatic. hahaha.
all potential suitors beware!![]()
Originally posted by jOhO:well according to wat www told me after IN DEPTH analysis... u're definitely female!!![]()
that goes without saying. of course worry.Originally posted by Si|verGer:will u get worry?![]()
why of course, by all means.Originally posted by Si|verGer:hmmmm. . . can i hv a supra too?![]()