but its a business trip leh.Originally posted by Si|verGer:ktv count me in~![]()
Originally posted by www:that goes without saying. of course worry.
*go find green hat*![]()
hahhaa. ok ok. i cut down from 2 packs to 1 pack a day. is that alright?Originally posted by Si|verGer:/me pull darling ear!!!
tell u hw many times liao dun smoke too muc rite?
dun understand or wad???![]()
bu yao wu hui!!Originally posted by Si|verGer:me here!!! nvm later he go hm he die
/me glare at www![]()
hahaha, is it 2 small packs to 1 big pack??Originally posted by www:hahhaa. ok ok. i cut down from 2 packs to 1 pack a day. is that alright?![]()
yeah.. that i agree. but got to convince them its low class stuff so that the thieves wont be interested mah.Originally posted by Si|verGer:ya i knw but go li sound not class enough leh![]()
darling, can i now have my $2 daily allowance for my lunch?Originally posted by Si|verGer:no lar i oreadi tell the co dat his pay will b transfer to my acct liao den frm dat i giving him the allowance![]()
Of you manage to get approval from the bosses to start innovation team, i'll help you out. Then can start a IN-NO-V (innovation in short) team.Originally posted by angè|heart:*still thinking of an innovative position* hmmm.......hmmm.....
hahaha. yeah, i think i need one... wait, i'm a physician myself!Originally posted by snowf|akes*:![]()
need to call ambulance for www?
see? now no money to buy u drumstick liao.Originally posted by Estee:woo hoo, bu kui shi wo men de Silver xiao jie.........![]()
I asked you quite some time ago........Originally posted by M©+square to WWWOki. Let's begin. what's my position? *I feel like a bugger now*
sure sure. no problem. candlelight at sentosa good enough?Originally posted by Si|verGer:me oso 1 candle light dinner by the seaside
/me look at darling![]()
Originally posted by Si|verGer:aiyah he told u arhz?? told him hw many times liao dun let the cat out of the bag mah . . . he got say simi styles boh??![]()
you no money buy gib me ah?? never mind, i Jian Fei mah.Originally posted by www:see? now no money to buy u drumstick liao.![]()
Originally posted by snowf|akes*:i live near lavender can everynite go help shou ye...den open a few mahjong tables oso...
hahaha. hey, shouldnt u be the one who should be telling me that?Originally posted by M©+square:I also don't know. So what's my post? I'm ready...*stretch body*
Originally posted by www:mahjong!!!!
[b]keyword!!!
Joho ask me to report to you. Haiiii....Originally posted by www:hahaha. hey, shouldnt u be the one who should be telling me that?what post are you looking for and what how do you think you are qualified for that?![]()
Originally posted by Estee:ask you to decide on an innovative post liao, decide liao or not?? seems that you should have enough time given to you ain't it?? getting lost for so long..........![]()
first day must on the ball. must try your best to impress the president.Originally posted by angè|heart:arhh...me now only member mah...
can't think of any position... my brain a bit blocked ...*stoned*
hahaa. so you dont object enhanced staff interaction, do you?Originally posted by e|mo:first day of work... normally nothing to do one mah
juz get yourself familiarise with the office and ppl ok
oh yeah. how could i forget. i go change my order to cuba cigars instead.Originally posted by e|mo:the advisor don't need any hoon ki...![]()
hahaha. thats a very fine way to start.Originally posted by M©+square:Oki. Let's begin. what's my position? *I feel like a bugger now*
hey, you are supposed to do a body check-up for Mr Square......Originally posted by www:hahaha. thats a very fine way to start.
tell me ur strength.![]()