Originally posted by e|mo:
anyway by end of the day... she is still urs![]()
give it a try, and see wat happen to youOriginally posted by www:oh yeah. how could i forget. i go change my order to cuba cigars instead.![]()
Originally posted by Estee:hahahhaa. yi tian bi yi tian chong ming.
hahaha, is it 2 [b]small packs to 1 big pack??[/b]
haha. you see, i really need some extra incoming besides the $2 daily allowance i am getting.Originally posted by Estee:you no money buy gib me ah?? never mind, i Jian Fei mah.
wait a minute, ain't you extorting protection $$ from me??![]()
woo hoo, xie xie ni de zhi chi..........Originally posted by www:hahahhaa. yi tian bi yi tian chong ming.
when you are running for president, i confirm support you.![]()
president ying ming!Originally posted by e|mo:mahjong!!!!![]()
ops. i just noticed that as well. too hardworking liao.Originally posted by Estee:wah kao, just realised that Mr CPMO has overtook me with his total number of posts........how can how can...........![]()
president for country or company?Originally posted by www:hahahhaa. yi tian bi yi tian chong ming.
when you are running for president, i confirm support you.![]()
go and practise your go li skills lah, then can go challenge the kids.........Originally posted by www:haha. you see, i really need some extra incoming besides the $2 daily allowance i am getting.![]()
of course is Country lah, how can overrule my sis's company leh............Originally posted by e|mo:president for country or company?
is there a plot going on...![]()
Originally posted by Estee:
of course is [b]Country lah, how can overrule my sis's company leh............[/b]
wahahaha, so good sia......i loved the SNTC OrganisationOriginally posted by e|mo:hmmm.....
ok... i support you also.
our company will be funding for your campaign![]()
i see.Originally posted by M©+square:Joho ask me to report to you. Haiiii....Finance Advisor will be a better post for me. Analysing finance is better for me.
u see, that is only applicable to female candidates...Originally posted by Estee:hey, you are supposed to do a body check-up for Mr Square......![]()
hahaha. as such, what do you recommend me to bribe him with? he doesnt sound to keen in lollipop.Originally posted by e|mo:give it a try, and see wat happen to you![]()
you are most welcomed.Originally posted by Estee:woo hoo, xie xie ni de zhi chi..........![]()
wah lau eh, ti ko lao uncle man you............hahahaOriginally posted by www:u see, that is only applicable to female candidates...![]()
president, pls dont get misunderstood. we were discussing about running for presidentship for our go li association..Originally posted by e|mo:president for country or company?
is there a plot going on...![]()
Originally posted by Estee:hahaha. how smart of you. that was my other revenue source. but school holidays leh, cannot find those kids around.
go and practise your [b]go li skills lah, then can go challenge the kids.........[/b]
maybe snowflakes or angelheart will do juz fineOriginally posted by www:hahaha. as such, what do you recommend me to bribe him with? he doesnt sound to keen in lollipop.![]()
Originally posted by www:aiyah, just told her was for Country, yah yah, go li go li.........haha
president, pls dont get misunderstood. we were discussing about running for presidentship for our [b]go li association..[/b]
hahaha. hey, i was specifically instructed to change the depth of our female candidates.Originally posted by Estee:wah lau eh, ti ko lao uncle man you............hahaha![]()
Originally posted by www:hahaha. hey, i was specifically instructed to change the depth of our female candidates.![]()
wah kao, me say say nia, nowadays where got kids play go liOriginally posted by www:hahaha. how smart of you. that was my other revenue source. but school holidays leh, cannot find those kids around.![]()
Originally posted by Estee:
wah kao, me say say nia, nowadays where got kids play [b]go li[/b]