then you are specifically instructed by me to change the depth of our male candidates too...........Originally posted by www:hahaha. hey, i was specifically instructed to change the depth of our female candidates.![]()
hahaha. these are beyond my reach.Originally posted by e|mo:maybe snowflakes or angelheart will do juz fine![]()
ops.Originally posted by Estee:aiyah, just told her was for Country, yah yah, go li go li.........haha![]()
Originally posted by www:
hahaha. these are beyond my reach.
in fact, i think joho is already [b]interacting with them. thus, my intervention will be redundant.[/b]
ah... now that you remind me. i rem you are the one who is supposed to check the depth for the male candidates, while i do likewise, for the opposite gender.Originally posted by Estee:then you are specifically instructed by me to change the depth of our male candidates too...........![]()
hahhaa. still a form of interaction.Originally posted by e|mo:
dat is interacting eh? i tot is sexual harassment![]()

if he doesn't stop dat... i'm afraid i gotta call the copsOriginally posted by www:hahhaa. still a form of interaction.![]()
wah kao, sabo me sia, VP bo eng lah..........hahahaOriginally posted by www:ah... now that you remind me. i rem you are the one who is supposed to check the depth for the male candidates, while i do likewise, for the opposite gender.![]()
CANNOT!!! u go lunch then who take care of the CARPARK??Originally posted by www:
Originally posted by www:hahah. hey, its just a lunch. u know, trying to improve colleagues' interaction.![]()
Originally posted by e|mo:maybe snowflakes or angelheart will do juz fine![]()
hey that's my phrase!!Originally posted by Estee:i prefer to call it Lunchner..........![]()
bribe lah.... bribe n bride very big difference lehOriginally posted by snowf|akes*:bride wad? *BLUR* coz just back frm lunch....
hmm my client called me just as he was about to tell me.. then i had to rush off liow.. i think he'll probably tell me tonite...Originally posted by Si|verGer:aiyah he told u arhz?? told him hw many times liao dun let the cat out of the bag mah . . . he got say simi styles boh??![]()

oh my typo error...no one can replace ur mom....*BLUR*[/b] pres u need any ginseng tea?Originally posted by e|mo:bribe lah.... bribe n bride very big difference leh
and wat makes u think i will approve dat?
no one can replace my mummy ok![]()
*looks around* oops i see the baseball bat in the president's hand...Originally posted by e|mo:the advisor don't need any hoon ki...![]()
Originally posted by snowf|akes*:receptionist rite?
oh my typo error...no one can replace ur mom....*BLUR* pres u need any ginseng tea?[/b]
thanx for coming with me to the meeting... becos of u Mr Bond is deciding to rope us in for all their crapping activities, road shows, events, launches, and our very own building in town...Originally posted by snowf|akes*:bride wad? *BLUR* coz just back frm lunch....
no one trying to replace ur mummy...Originally posted by e|mo:bribe lah.... bribe n bride very big difference leh
and wat makes u think i will approve dat?
no one can replace my mummy ok![]()
hi shi fu.. came to take a look at our office again ah?Originally posted by zacken99:yo...good afternoon..jia pah buay..............?![]()
yo shi fu!! u haven't count my 8 characters leh... *sob*Originally posted by zacken99:yo...good afternoon..jia pah buay..............?![]()
Originally posted by jOhO:yo shi fu!! u haven't count my 8 characters leh... *sob*
can help the 3 executive directors count plsssssssssssssssss?![]()