nooki is who?Originally posted by jOhO:no one trying to replace ur mummy...
but u know i so lonely *sob* u got nooki but i dun have anyone!!![]()
u mean call our security uncle?Originally posted by e|mo:if he doesn't stop dat... i'm afraid i gotta call the cops![]()
WAT THE....................?????Originally posted by e|mo:nooki is who?
you where got lonely...
every night bring a different aunty home... you think i'm asleep, i don't know ah?![]()
mai lai lar. you should be thrilled. you always wanted such kang tao.Originally posted by Estee:wah kao, sabo me sia, VP bo eng lah..........hahaha
Originally posted by www:muahahahahhaha
u mean call our security uncle?
btw, our security uncle is also very much involved in the [b]interaction.[/b]
you said you don't need hoon ki one ah.Originally posted by jOhO:*looks around* oops i see the baseball bat in the president's hand...
okok i no need hong ki.. wat the hell issit anywayz?!?!?!![]()
had a nice current chicken drumstick noodle. good stuff.Originally posted by Estee:CANNOT!!! u go lunch then who take care of the CARPARK??![]()
Originally posted by e|mo:nooki is who?
you where got lonely...
every night bring a different aunty home... you think i'm asleep, i don't know ah?![]()
see how long u can hold on to the baseball bat lor.. *hides*Originally posted by e|mo:you said you don't need hoon ki one ah.
don't eat your words later![]()
wouldnt that make me a MCP, in the act of undermining a woman's financial capability?Originally posted by snowf|akes*:so is u treat rite
Originally posted by www:wouldnt that make me a MCP, in the act of undermining a woman's financial capability?
but nevermind, we go eat oysters and abalone, later claim from the company.![]()
i'm sure u know me better than that... *innocent look*Originally posted by snowf|akes*:![]()
BEWARE of Mr Joho...
huh? i hvnt count for u meh? OMG...sorry sorry...i can sent mi again???all three?Originally posted by jOhO:yo shi fu!! u haven't count my 8 characters leh... *sob*
can help the 3 executive directors count plsssssssssssssssss?![]()
Originally posted by www:wouldnt that make me a MCP, in the act of undermining a woman's financial capability?
but nevermind, we go eat oysters and abalone, later claim from the company.![]()
i dunno about elmo and esteeOriginally posted by zacken99:huh? i hvnt count for u meh? OMG...sorry sorry...i can sent mi again???all three?![]()
got work for u to do still klkk??Originally posted by zacken99:/zacken KLKK...KLKK![]()
Originally posted by www:not internal security lah
u mean call our security uncle?
btw, our security uncle is also very much involved in the [b]interaction.[/b]
hmmm, i have no idea about my Shen Chen Ba Zhi at all neh......heehee.........Originally posted by jOhO:i dunno about elmo and estee
but mine is 260576, 1903hrs
my champaign breakfast not enuff for u ar...Originally posted by snowf|akes*:i'm the new staff so u muz treat to welcome mi....haha....how abt scallop n shark fins too
as long as i want toOriginally posted by jOhO:see how long u can hold on to the baseball bat lor.. *hides*![]()
hey dude, not to worry. go ahead and puff.Originally posted by jOhO:see how long u can hold on to the baseball bat lor.. *hides*![]()
come. feel free to join. its on company expenses.Originally posted by jOhO:![]()
OYSTERS????????? *fuming*
hey, its claimable. dont say scallop and shark fins lar, you want bird nest also got.Originally posted by snowf|akes*:i'm the new staff so u muz treat to welcome mi....haha....how abt scallop n shark fins too
i got the keys to the houseOriginally posted by jOhO:WAT THE....................?????
ARE U SURE U WENT HOME TO THE RIGHT HOUSE!!![]()