wasn't referring to the money!Originally posted by www:come. feel free to join. its on company expenses.![]()
u & Mr Bond tok so much saliva all over the food *hmpf*...who dare to eat?Originally posted by jOhO:my champaign breakfast not enuff for u ar...![]()
but president, u see, we havent spend anything on office equipment. thus there isnt a single telephone for you to dial 999.Originally posted by e|mo:not internal security lah
i mean outside police![]()
don't like that lar.. u crying becos i treat u so well and u so touched mar... that's where the dripping is... but of course i won't tell anyone ok?Originally posted by snowf|akes*:u & Mr Bond tok so much saliva all over the food *hmpf*...who dare to eat?
/me nv eat anything hor only sit there quietly...
ya president must spend more on office equipment esp security alarm if not robbers barge into our office i'll be the first to dieOriginally posted by www:but president, u see, we havent spend anything on office equipment. thus there isnt a single telephone for you to dial 999.![]()
see wat?Originally posted by jOhO:i'm sure u know me better than that... *innocent look*
*glares at president*![]()
wei... u don't think i will protect u ar??Originally posted by snowf|akes*:ya president must spend more on office equipment esp security alarm if not robbers barge into our office i'll be the first to die![]()
it'd be good if ur mother was around...Originally posted by e|mo:i think mine is... 121080, 2244hrs...
can't rem the hrs![]()
rather, i think she is looking for something to protect herself from you.Originally posted by jOhO:wei... u don't think i will protect u ar??![]()
grrrr u know i know no need to say rite? go check the dictionary for the word "tact" u obviously dunno it!Originally posted by www:rather, i think she is looking for something to protect herself from you.![]()
u forgot there's something called handphone?Originally posted by www:but president, u see, we havent spend anything on office equipment. thus there isnt a single telephone for you to dial 999.![]()
correction! is everyone don't think so...Originally posted by jOhO:wei... u don't think i will protect u ar??![]()
yeah hor. now you mention it... the company staff do need more interaction.Originally posted by jOhO:grrrr u know i know no need to say rite? go check the dictionary for the word "tact" u obviously dunno it!![]()
ops.Originally posted by e|mo:u forgot there's something called handphone?![]()
Originally posted by www:that's much better. *pay raise for u*
yeah hor. now you mention it... the company staff do need more [b]interaction.
*go find someone else to interact liao*[/b]
Originally posted by www:
yeah hor. now you mention it... the company staff do need more [b]interaction.
*go find someone else to interact liao*[/b]
you could have told the doc to save the mother rather than the childOriginally posted by jOhO:it'd be good if ur mother was around...![]()
huh? why the sad face? looking for someone to interact?Originally posted by Qoo`~`:![]()
errmm.. someone pls call the contracter... leaking on my side too...Originally posted by www:president ah, raining liao. rooftop leak. how ah?![]()
oh no don't bring that up... it was such a hard decision.. but i dun regret. she would have wanted me to choose u. ur mother was a noble person! muz learn from her ok?Originally posted by e|mo:you could have told the doc to save the mother rather than the child![]()
Originally posted by www:nothing lar.. just blurrzz only..heee
huh? why the sad face? looking for someone to [b]interact?[/b]