but our logistics manager on MC leh.Originally posted by Qoo`~`:errmm.. someone pls call the contracter... leaking on my side too...
Originally posted by Parka:Wah. 1001 post already!!!
thanks to all the crappers effort.. we have reached and crossed 1000 posts in 2 days..~~!!Originally posted by Parka:Wah. 1001 post already!!!
yes finance.. pls hor keep a tight reign on our income.. every post got money one.. i managed to clinch a deal with ICA, Inc this morning.Originally posted by Qoo`~`:thanks to all the crappers effort.. we have reached and crossed 1000 posts in 2 days..~~!!
yeah yeah......
we are national crappers.. dun pray pray ar~~!
like dat ar?? goodness me... u must be the doctor issuing MCs like rotten oysters... i need to get a doc soon... u suck!Originally posted by www:but our logistics manager on MC leh.![]()
Originally posted by jOhO:oh no don't bring that up... it was such a hard decision.. but i dun regret. she would have wanted me to choose u. ur mother was a noble person! muz learn from her ok?![]()
Originally posted by jOhO:YES SIR!
yes finance.. pls hor keep a tight reign on our income.. every post got money one.. i managed to clinch a deal with ICA, Inc this morning.
i need to get together that board meeting to do biz development to spend all that money.. shareholders are hopping mad!
can u draw up the agenda? u have to be present too.
and www pls hor i need to know wat's the deal with the hoon ki import/export.. and please.. stay off the drugs!![]()
hahaha. hello uncle! i wasnt officially the physician when he submitted the medical leave form.Originally posted by jOhO:like dat ar?? goodness me... u must be the doctor issuing MCs like rotten oysters... i need to get a doc soon... u suck!![]()
wow... good staff are high to find nowadaysOriginally posted by Qoo`~`:YES SIR!
please keep me posted the date and time of the meeting~
prontoOriginally posted by jOhO:yes finance.. pls hor keep a tight reign on our income.. every post got money one.. i managed to clinch a deal with ICA, Inc this morning.
i need to get together that board meeting to do biz development to spend all that money.. shareholders are hopping mad!
can u draw up the agenda? u have to be present too.
and www pls hor i need to know wat's the deal with the hoon ki import/export.. and please.. stay off the drugs!![]()
Originally posted by cwill:Wah!!!!!!!! hung sai leh!!!!! So many many pages!!!! Die liao reading contest......![]()
why would you say that?Originally posted by e|mo:anybody have a problem with me?![]()
har?? is that was the ugly looking crate is!! dammit i asked my bangalars to throw the trash away!!Originally posted by www:pronto
since yesterday, there were two shipment of hoon ki (including some cuba cigars) and the worth is around S$20,000.
i was supposed to despatch them to our clients when you told me to deliver them to your house, rem?
if not how to be yr star employeee...Originally posted by jOhO:wow... good staff are high to find nowadays![]()
well www also want employee of the month... so u have to fight with him.. but i think he's getting drunk on oysters and, cigars and malt whisky...Originally posted by Qoo`~`:if not how to be yr star employeee...![]()
employee the month got extra bonus??Originally posted by jOhO:well www also want employee of the month... so u have to fight with him.. but i think he's getting drunk on oysters and, cigars and malt whisky...![]()
when u get the award u will knowOriginally posted by Qoo`~`:employee the month got extra bonus??
daddy... fyi, i'm still holding on to the baseball batOriginally posted by www:pronto
since yesterday, there were two shipment of hoon ki (including some cuba cigars) and the worth is around S$20,000.
i was supposed to despatch them to our clients when you told me to deliver them to your house, rem?
do you need my spannar??Originally posted by e|mo:daddy... fyi, i'm still holding on to the baseball bat![]()
Originally posted by jOhO:don't like that lar.. u crying becos i treat u so well and u so touched mar... that's where the dripping is... but of course i won't tell anyone ok?