Originally posted by Estee:Ya boi.......AMAZING THREAD better then the race itself..;lolxz
ain't our company [b]AMAZING??[/b]
huh? the company details are stated in another thread instead.Originally posted by cwill:Wahsay I just finish reading 41 pages of our company opening ceremony.......best of all it doesn't talk abt our company..wah pengz a......
Foreign AffairsOriginally posted by jOhO:yo! wat's ur posn?
eh... no thanks. i got some abacus to deal with at the moment.Originally posted by e|mo:you wanna try and see for yourself![]()
oh u mean with caucasian women??Originally posted by cwill:Foreign Affairs![]()
err.. normally, its to the logistic manager but he is on MC as well.Originally posted by cwill:Wanna apply leave submit ware?? Going for oversea Foreign affair meeting leh!!!![]()
Originally posted by www:huh? the company details are stated in another thread instead.![]()
Originally posted by jOhO:oh u mean with caucasian women??![]()
hey. reading is good for you. its never too bad to know more about our company's day to day operations.Originally posted by cwill:![]()
Must read some more???
lolxz!!!!Originally posted by www:err.. normally, its to the logistic manager but he is on MC as well.![]()
lolxz!!! Tio pao siboOriginally posted by zacken99:/zacken came in n biao elmo...n look around for snake to eat....![]()
aiseh. our fengshui master is here...Originally posted by zacken99:/zacken came in n biao elmo...n look around for snake to eat....![]()
hahah hey middle east gals are ok wat!! u see them behind the veil like that.. must look beneath that!!Originally posted by cwill:Any race or color except india & middle east lolxz!!!
Cannot liao.....leaving office going orchard liao meet gf...the weekends is here yeah!!!!!!Originally posted by www:hey. reading is good for you. its never too bad to know more about our company's day to day operations.![]()
Look like ninja......some can't see wat's the goods like???Originally posted by jOhO:hahah hey middle east gals are ok wat!! u see them behind the veil like that.. must look beneath that!!![]()
For me......Originally posted by jOhO:yeah i gotta go soon too.. gotta buy something BIG...
every ninja has a weak spot!Originally posted by cwill:Look like ninja......some can't see wat's the goods like???![]()
What thing so BIG??? need my help to carry?Originally posted by jOhO:yeah i gotta go soon too.. gotta buy something BIG...
lolxz!! agreeOriginally posted by jOhO:every ninja has a weak spot!![]()
huh? my 8 characters so lousy ar??Originally posted by zacken99:no water no wealth,no flower no live...
/zacken shake head....![]()
i tink he referring to our company...Originally posted by jOhO:huh? my 8 characters so lousy ar??![]()
maybe...Originally posted by snowf|akes*:What thing so BIG??? need my help to carry?![]()