Originally posted by snowf|akes*:i tink he referring to our company...![]()
hehehe.. actually i know.. but i was trying to hint about my 8 char... wat do they say? heheheOriginally posted by zacken99:oni u noe mi....
only yes or no dun have maybe...Originally posted by jOhO:maybe...![]()
Originally posted by www:So would it good if i become a advisor? I'd just study the market value and suggest how money should be invested. All in all, just talk talk only.
i see. i must admit that you have great foresight as finance department is always the [b]fattest vocation in all industries.
however, we already have QOO filled up for the finance manager post. and we have two seperate financial depts going live at the moment. QOO is in charge of the budgetary issues, whereas i am more into the revenue collecting area. which area do you find yourself excelling in?[/b]
ok then it's a definite and resounding "YES"Originally posted by snowf|akes*:only yes or no dun have maybe...
/me nothing to do walk here walk there see anyone need help![]()
Originally posted by jOhO:hehehe.. actually i know.. but i was trying to hint about my 8 char... wat do they say? hehehe![]()
/me checks himself to see if he's invisible...Originally posted by M©+square:So would it good if i become a advisor? I'd just study the market value and suggest how money should be invested. All in all, just talk talk only.
Originally posted by Estee:then you are specifically instructed by me to change the depth of our male candidates too...........![]()
Originally posted by M©+square:A female security officer to do it to male candidate can or not?
got meh?? not when i checked... i go check now..Originally posted by Parka:I thought you have yours already from House of Feng shui?
Originally posted by jOhO:got meh?? not when i checked... i go check now..
Originally posted by jOhO:sorry u found the wrong person coz i've no sense of directions
ok then it's a definite and resounding [b]"YES"
i'll probably need someone to gimme directions too[/b]
orh...later pple picked up ur sheng cheng ba zhi go do gong tao....Originally posted by Parka:Strange. I submitted my one around the same time as you......Maybe Zacken misplaced your numbers...
choyyyyyyyyyOriginally posted by snowf|akes*:orh...later pple picked up ur sheng cheng ba zhi go do gong tao....![]()
Originally posted by snowf|akes*:orh...later pple picked up ur sheng cheng ba zhi go do gong tao....![]()
dunno leh need to ask zacken true or not...Originally posted by Parka:Wah. Really can like that one ah??
Originally posted by snowf|akes*:dunno leh need to ask zacken true or not...
/me go find zacken...
looking for chance to eat snake ah?Originally posted by snowf|akes*:only yes or no dun have maybe...
in office nw nt convinent to do for u ...i will submit by 2molo nite can?Originally posted by jOhO:hehehe.. actually i know.. but i was trying to hint about my 8 char... wat do they say? hehehe![]()
hahaha. i like honest interviewee.Originally posted by M©+square:A female security officer to do it to male candidate can or not?
Originally posted by zacken99:in office nw nt convinent to do for u ...i will submit by 2molo nite can?
with ur 8 char but without an item of urs...no 1 can do u gong tao.....please trust a exp gong tao shi...(mi i mean)![]()
come come, 5pm follow me go Orchard shopping.........Originally posted by snowf|akes*:only yes or no dun have maybe...
Originally posted by e|mo:looking for chance to eat snake ah?
hahaha![]()
item of mine ar? hmm ok i dun have many items.. poor man =POriginally posted by zacken99:in office nw nt convinent to do for u ...i will submit by 2molo nite can?
with ur 8 char but without an item of urs...no 1 can do u gong tao.....please trust a exp gong tao shi...(mi i mean)![]()