Originally posted by snowf|akes*:oh-oh...
nvm pres...i got secret tell you...![]()
i like secretary who is free and nothing to do.Originally posted by snowf|akes*:only yes or no dun have maybe...
/me nothing to do walk here walk there see anyone need help![]()
its ok...Originally posted by jOhO:item of mine ar? hmm ok i dun have many items.. poor man =P
okok take ur time no worriez..
btw if u haven't figured out already i'm male..
anything else u need to know? my name, my ht/wt, sexual orientation, IC number etc etc??![]()
can i have your credit card number with it's expiry date??Originally posted by jOhO:item of mine ar? hmm ok i dun have many items.. poor man =P
okok take ur time no worriez..
btw if u haven't figured out already i'm male..
anything else u need to know? my name, my ht/wt, sexual orientation, IC number etc etc??![]()
muahahhaha ok a true blue, hot blooded MALE u must be!Originally posted by zacken99:its ok...
i prefer this infor from our vice president...![]()
oh-oh going to rain? today come wrk forgot to close win, bring in the clothes...die le tmr come wrk no dry clothes to wear...Originally posted by Estee:come come, 5pm follow me go Orchard shopping.........
shucks, it's gonna rain soon, hope it stops by 5pm........![]()
hahaha, Dan Gu Gu..............Originally posted by zacken99:its ok...
i prefer this infor from our vice president...![]()
what look at mi for what?Originally posted by Parka:Secret?? Parka eyes snowflakes.
wat secret?Originally posted by snowf|akes*:oh-oh...
nvm pres...i got secret tell you...![]()
Sponsor you ah? no problem, G2000 Office Suit can or not??Originally posted by snowf|akes*:oh-oh going to rain? today come wrk forgot to close win, bring in the clothes...die le tmr come wrk no dry clothes to wear...
so vp u wan to spon mi new clothes issit? pay by visa, master, or cash?![]()
a LOLLIPOP secretOriginally posted by e|mo:wat secret?![]()
/me can't find ur secretary...anyway who's ya secretary?Originally posted by www:i like secretary who is free and nothing to do.
*having a sore back and badly need some massage*
*beckon secretary to come help out*![]()
Originally posted by snowf|akes*:what look at mi for what?woman secret u cnnt listen
/me siam frm parka![]()
Dear senior advisor, i am applying for Finance advisor. Or would you wish for me to be post to advise in other areas?Originally posted by jOhO:/me checks himself to see if he's invisible...![]()
Originally posted by snowf|akes*:wat makes u think i would be interested?
a [b]LOLLIPOP secret
hiak hiak hiak[/b]
Originally posted by M©+square:Dear senior advisor, i am applying for Finance advisor. Or would you wish for me to be post to advise in other areas?
Just don't post me to somewhere which dun reach up to my level of intel.![]()
ops. i mixed up the recp and secretary again. *blur liao*Originally posted by snowf|akes*:/me can't find ur secretary...anyway who's ya secretary?![]()
/me polish his boots for some action...Originally posted by www:ops. i mixed up the recp and secretary again. *blur liao*
both are as pretty.
anyway, recp also can, secretary also can.![]()
ti ko ti ko lao ti ko..............Originally posted by www:ops. i mixed up the recp and secretary again. *blur liao*
both are as pretty.
anyway, recp also can, secretary also can.![]()
wah show me face colour...Originally posted by M©+square:Dear senior advisor, i am applying for Finance advisor. Or would you wish for me to be post to advise in other areas?
Just don't post me to somewhere which dun reach up to my level of intel.![]()
Originally posted by jOhO:/me polish his boots for some action...![]()
Originally posted by jOhO:wah show me face colour...![]()
i thot u have it already? misplaced liow ar?Originally posted by Estee:can i have your credit card number with it's expiry date??![]()
ooooooooooooh yeah baby... YEAHHHOriginally posted by Parka:You wanna kick somebody's butt?