okie VP when's our shopping trip?Originally posted by Estee:Sponsor you ah? no problem, G2000 Office Suit can or not??![]()
ok loh.. i pi pang tor kar ban ban dan...Originally posted by Estee:hahaha, Dan Gu Gu..............![]()
Originally posted by jOhO:ooooooooooooh yeah baby... YEAHHH![]()
Originally posted by e|mo:wat makes u think i would be interested?![]()
No lah, i one whole day come in...stand for very long and look here look there, but up till now still not even able to be someone's assistance first to get my post pending. Abit sad, but still i am willing to wait...Originally posted by jOhO:wah show me face colour...![]()
i thot we settled on chief actuary?Originally posted by M©+square:No lah, i one whole day come in...stand for very long and look here look there, but up till now still not even able to be someone's assistance first to get my post pending. Abit sad, but still i am willing to wait...I very Zhong Xin one.
/me massage leg and pinch shoulder and thinks to shimself when is shim going to get a post.![]()
ya oso cnnt find in ALL FORUMS leh or i shoot bird cnnt see properly?Originally posted by Parka:Just looked at the top 20 forums. We're not in it!!!
later after the rain stops loh, i dun want us to get drenched whle walking over to my BMW.Originally posted by snowf|akes*:okie VP when's our shopping trip?promise u spon one hor
Originally posted by jOhO:/me polish his boots for some action...![]()
hahhaa. cant a hardworking staff deserves some simply massage?Originally posted by Estee:ti ko ti ko lao ti ko..............![]()
its updated periodically, not instantly.Originally posted by Parka:Just looked at the top 20 forums. We're not in it!!!
hahaha. i tot i earlier asked you which particular financial department would you prefer?Originally posted by M©+square:No lah, i one whole day come in...stand for very long and look here look there, but up till now still not even able to be someone's assistance first to get my post pending. Abit sad, but still i am willing to wait...I very Zhong Xin one.
/me massage leg and pinch shoulder and thinks to shimself when is shim going to get a post.![]()
Originally posted by www:its updated periodically, not instantly.![]()
then i must say, Dan Gu Gu Mah Boh........Originally posted by zacken99:ok loh.. i pi pang tor kar ban ban dan...![]()
it updates on the first of every month...Originally posted by Parka:Just looked at the top 20 forums. We're not in it!!!
yo. dont we already have an accountant?Originally posted by jOhO:i thot we settled on chief actuary?
ur desk is ready... IF my logistics actually did any work today that is..![]()
that's why u're the VP, tough, career-minded and will not be swayed by charming young men! focus on work only!Originally posted by Estee:then i must say, Dan Gu Gu Mah Boh........![]()
at this rate? i think thats an understatement hahhaa.Originally posted by Parka:I see. We still stand a chance.
ohhhh that black 328ci is yours ar!! i also want.. but haiz.. the M3 took my heart instead...Originally posted by Estee:later after the rain stops loh, i dun want us to get drenched whle walking over to my BMW.
not i sponsor ur suit, office sponsor one, we have to dress up to our best right? for the company's Xing Xiang mah...........haha
Originally posted by www:at this rate? i think thats an understatement hahhaa.
sad...u so bo ching......Originally posted by Estee:then i must say, Dan Gu Gu Mah Boh........![]()
Yeah Baby Yeah!!Originally posted by www:at this rate? i think thats an understatement hahhaa.
yeah i'm gonna use my shoes to massage lor... i got train in this rare art one ok!!Originally posted by www:hahhaa. cant a hardworking staff deserves some simply massage?![]()
can i request for a asisstant?Originally posted by jOhO:yeah i'm gonna use my shoes to massage lor... i got train in this rare art one ok!!![]()
becos not our president set up one mar... this one different!Originally posted by Parka:makes me wonder. There are so many self setup forums around. Sometimes they get lost. Then cannot view already.