hahahaha..............Originally posted by zacken99:sad...u so bo ching......![]()
^^^^5Originally posted by jOhO:![]()
^5
who?Originally posted by zacken99:can i request for a asisstant?![]()
Originally posted by Estee:*salute*
Yeah Baby Yeah!!
[b]Keep Up The Good Work Folks!!
hail the SNTC.......[/b]
no ok. i prefer the hands of our darling receptionist.Originally posted by jOhO:yeah i'm gonna use my shoes to massage lor... i got train in this rare art one ok!!![]()
???still eyeing...impossible u rite?Originally posted by e|mo:who?
rain_tree?![]()
mauahhahahhaah bullseye!!Originally posted by e|mo:who?
rain_tree?![]()
hihihihiOriginally posted by Estee:hahahaha..............![]()
I tot ur LOGs OC on mc? Anyway, ok Chief Actuary that is. Thank You.Originally posted by jOhO:i thot we settled on chief actuary?
ur desk is ready... IF my logistics actually did any work today that is..![]()
u will never never know if u never never try!!Originally posted by www:no ok. i prefer the hands of our darling receptionist.![]()
yeah but dun ease too much.. cheif actuaries have VERY tough jobs...Originally posted by M©+square:I tot ur LOGs OC on mc? Anyway, ok Chief Actuary that is. Thank You.Now i can be ready to Pang Kang with a heart at ease, with a mind of peace, in an workplace which refuse to cease. Good day too all.
you think leh?Originally posted by zacken99:???still eyeing...impossible u rite?![]()
with silver around, what is it that you think i have never try?Originally posted by jOhO:u will never never know if u never never try!!![]()
Originally posted by www:*salute*
/me too bz picking up phone calls...pai say cnnt helpOriginally posted by www:ops. i mixed up the recp and secretary again. *blur liao*
both are as pretty.
anyway, recp also can, secretary also can.![]()
Originally posted by Parka:like that must need a flag already!!
My motto is -Delegation-Originally posted by jOhO:yeah but dun ease too much.. cheif actuaries have VERY tough jobs...i'm sure u know wat a *REAL* one does rite?![]()
Originally posted by M©+square:shhhhhhhhhhh u know i know can liow!
My motto is [b]-Delegation-![]()
Art of delegation too needs brainy intels.[/b]
hahaha. i think joho's boxers make good flag.Originally posted by Parka:like that must need a flag already!!
hahhaa. she come liao no chance liao.Originally posted by snowf|akes*:/me too bz picking up phone calls...pai say cnnt help
wait for silver to come back okie mr www...bear wif it first hor![]()
oooooooh JUICY~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~Originally posted by www:with silver around, what is it that you think i have never try?![]()
u've never seen my boxers..Originally posted by www:hahaha. i think joho's boxers make good flag.![]()
is tis how you treat my silver dear...Originally posted by www:hahhaa. she come liao no chance liao.![]()
Originally posted by jOhO:shhhhhhhhhhh u know i know can liow!![]()
Originally posted by www:hahaha. i think joho's boxers make good flag.![]()