feel like sleepingOriginally posted by Estee:yo yo yo, after bath must be totally refreshed sia, start CRAPPING.........haha![]()
post whore post whore!!!Originally posted by Parka:1200posts and counting.
Originally posted by Estee:wah ha, President e|mo, you not scared n***i sees this??![]()
welcome devil!!Originally posted by Devil1976:...... 1200 posts in one day....?
welcome welcome.Originally posted by CryStaLZ:wo lai le![]()
i will pull it out for u....Originally posted by jOhO:hannor!! then later he find me and ask me why i never keep u in check.. then i will chui tak lan...![]()
whore?Originally posted by jOhO:post whore post whore!!!![]()
he won't ask you one lahOriginally posted by jOhO:hannor!! then later he find me and ask me why i never keep u in check.. then i will chui tak lan...![]()
i'm a guestOriginally posted by www:welcome welcome.
what position are you holding, if i may ask?![]()
she's our swarovski representitive??Originally posted by www:welcome welcome.
what position are you holding, if i may ask?![]()
ops.Originally posted by e|mo:then u leh? snowflakes, qoo... i go tell silver dear![]()
Originally posted by Estee:hey, its not 6pm yet! u cant leave like that.
Yo Folks, your VP here is signing off work at 5.30pm........
so you peeps [b]Keep Up The Good Work and i'll see you all tonight or tomorrow morning...........heehee...........
hail the SNTC, wah me like bui sian, diam diam hail hail hail........[/b]
Originally posted by jOhO:she's our swarovski representitive??![]()
hey, this is for staff only! security!Originally posted by CryStaLZ:i'm a guest![]()
Originally posted by www:hey, this is for staff only! security!![]()
are you in the wrong forum??Originally posted by CryStaLZ:HAIL HITLER![]()
bye flakes!~!~!~Originally posted by snowf|akes*:bye bye everyone mi log out liao![]()
crystal.. can you be our company's receptionist...Originally posted by CryStaLZ:wo lai le![]()
*trying to figure out what the hell is swarovski*Originally posted by jOhO:she's our swarovski representitive??![]()
Originally posted by Estee:u nt waiting for me?
Yo Folks, your VP here is signing off work at 5.30pm........
so you peeps [b]Keep Up The Good Work and i'll see you all tonight or tomorrow morning...........heehee...........
hail the SNTC, wah me like bui sian, diam diam hail hail hail........[/b]
brand of crystalsOriginally posted by www:*trying to figure out what the hell is swarovski*![]()