hey hey, i work 7 and 1/2 hrs a day, start work at 9am, finish at 5.30pm, no lunch break so i should have left at 4.30pm, wanted to leave at 5pm but it was raining.........5.30pm i go toilet Da Ban Da Ban, hahahaOriginally posted by www:hey, its not 6pm yet! u cant leave like that.![]()
bye bye recp. good job. rem you owe me one massage.Originally posted by snowf|akes*:bye bye everyone mi log out liao![]()
ah... gracias.Originally posted by jOhO:brand of crystals![]()
Originally posted by Estee:are you in the wrong forum??![]()
Zo Si Mi??Originally posted by zacken99:u nt waiting for me?
but thats is like setting a bad example for the new staff.Originally posted by Estee:hey hey, i work 7 and 1/2 hrs a day, start work at 9am, finish at 5.30pm, no lunch break so i should have left at 4.30pm, wanted to leave at 5pm but it was raining.........5.30pm i go toilet Da Ban Da Ban, hahahaby the time i finish 6pm liao.......
she's just been promoted to my secretary... so better check with me first hor!!Originally posted by www:bye bye recp. good job. rem you owe me one massage.![]()
meet orchard where?Originally posted by Estee:Zo Si Mi??![]()
hmmmmmmmmmmOriginally posted by e|mo:crystal.. can you be our company's receptionist...
thanks
you lousy lah you, brand of crystals you also dunno.........Originally posted by www:ah... gracias.![]()
huh? hahhaa. toothie is yet to be officially employed.Originally posted by jOhO:she's just been promoted to my secretary... so better check with me first hor!!
anyway u have toothie now rite?? and silver, and dunno how many else!![]()
hahhaa. paiseh man. ask me cigrattes or bowling ball brands, i probably can answer better.Originally posted by Estee:you lousy lah you, brand of crystals you also dunno.........![]()
u hurree up interview her lar..Originally posted by www:huh? hahhaa. toothie is yet to be officially employed.![]()
hello?? VPs dun stay in the office throughout the day one you know, me stayed whole day liao, very GOOD example liao.......Originally posted by www:but thats is like setting a bad example for the new staff.![]()
Originally posted by www:*trying to figure out what the hell is swarovski*![]()
yeah right. still got to wait for her to respond.Originally posted by jOhO:u hurree up interview her lar..![]()
no jio meOriginally posted by Estee:Oh My God!! Xi Gan Gao Liao, me make a move first ah, you all take care.........hehehe........go settle Infernal Affairs at Lido liao ah, see you there later President e|mo..........![]()
then i want a secretary too.........no gays, no bian tais, no chewing gum kinds ah...........pls interview and find one for me.........best is find one Chio Bu for me.........Originally posted by e|mo:hmmm....
xiaoya... u will be www's secretary![]()
ooops, i forgot, but Wo Ye Shi Wei Le Ni Hao, you must be really tired after all those erection, HAHAHAHA.......Originally posted by CryStaLZ:no jio me![]()
who? how to find a chio bu in such a short notice?Originally posted by Estee:then i want a secretary too.........no gays, no bian tais, no chewing gum kinds ah...........pls interview and find one for me.........best is find one Chio Bu for me.........
i not lesbian though, just want a Chio secretary to show off.![]()
i'm sure u have ur ways and means..Originally posted by www:yeah right. still got to wait for her to respond.![]()