hahaha. rem to buy me drumsticks for supper while you are doing ur shopping.Originally posted by Estee:hello?? VPs dun stay in the office throughout the day one you know, me stayed whole day liao, very GOOD example liao.......![]()
wat the.....?Originally posted by e|mo:crys.... wat is ur definition of erection?![]()
aiseh.Originally posted by e|mo:hmmm....
xiaoya... u will be www's secretary![]()
argh!Originally posted by Estee:Oh My God!! Xi Gan Gao Liao, me make a move first ah, you all take care.........hehehe........go settle Infernal Affairs at Lido liao ah, see you there later President e|mo..........![]()
why dont you walk our VP out and at the same time ask if she is interested in that post? u know, she is quite free at nite to help you patrol.Originally posted by Peppermint:do i get an assistant for security also? or its just me and my milo cans...
Originally posted by Estee:
ooops, i forgot, but Wo Ye Shi Wei Le Ni Hao, you must be really tired after all those [b]erection, HAHAHAHA.......
want to know the actual meaning of erection stated above? please ask Crystalz...........
wah kao really lah, this is my last post liao.........[/b]
you have any friends who are interested in dat post?Originally posted by Peppermint:do i get an assistant for security also? or its just me and my milo cans...
yes.... cos someone told me you are juz an IT ManagerOriginally posted by www:was my post of a CPMO just being abolished?
Originally posted by e|mo:crys.... wat is ur definition of erection?![]()
oh no! you heard it wrong. i think someone must have told you that i am also an IT Manager instead!Originally posted by e|mo:yes.... cos someone told me you are juz an IT Manager![]()
Originally posted by Estee:hahahahaha
ooops, i forgot, but Wo Ye Shi Wei Le Ni Hao, you must be really tired after all those [b]erection, HAHAHAHA.......
want to know the actual meaning of erection stated above? please ask Crystalz...........
wah kao really lah, this is my last post liao.........[/b]
hahaha. welcome back, secretary. wanna go dinner together.Originally posted by sLaYeRgEr:wah i was away from the from e com for a few hrs.. n the thread had increased to 52... i have to read from 36 to 52....![]()
whole life!!!!Originally posted by www:hahaha. welcome back, secretary. wanna go dinner together.![]()
ermm.. erm.. we will see.....Originally posted by www:hahaha. welcome back, secretary. wanna go dinner together.![]()
enhancing staff relationship mah.Originally posted by jOhO:whole life!!!!![]()
come on, scallop and shark fin leh. company's expenses somemore. mai tuz liao.Originally posted by sLaYeRgEr:ermm.. erm.. we will see.....
Originally posted by sLaYeRgEr:wah i was away from the from e com for a few hrs.. n the thread had increased to 52... i have to read from 36 to 52....![]()
aiseh. advisor ying ming!Originally posted by jOhO:yes yes www is BOTH CPMO and IT Manager...
will u get our pres' computer fixed.. she say posting very slow... our president post slow how the company gonna flourish??![]()
hahhaa. how appropriate.Originally posted by Parka:Advice is don't stay away for more than one day. Or else change new president you also don't know.
u not scared tonight ur silverger have u kneel on durian husks aR? hahhaah...Originally posted by www:come on, scallop and shark fin leh. company's expenses somemore. mai tuz liao.![]()