yeah lor.. but at least still got u now ehehhe i leaving soon alsoOriginally posted by sLaYeRgEr:by the way the rest all go home liao ar>?
isnt' adieu a malay term for "ouch" or "oh"Originally posted by www:adieu ppl. time to upgrade myself for the benefit of this organization. laterz.![]()
hmm enjoy ur dinner then... can save some food for me??Originally posted by jOhO:yeah lor.. but at least still got u now ehehhe i leaving soon also
going my aunty's place for dinner~
she's is to me the BEST BEST BESTEST BEST BEST BEST BEST cook in the world!!!![]()
din know our dear mr JOHO know how to make his life colorful...Originally posted by e|mo:nooki is who?
you where got lonely...
every night bring a different aunty home... you think i'm asleep, i don't know ah?![]()
can can can... but wait i stink like my bed then u dun wanna eat liow how??Originally posted by sLaYeRgEr:hmm enjoy ur dinner then... can save some food for me??
wah this one considered old post liow.. it was settled becos she went to the wrong house to sleep... ehheheOriginally posted by sLaYeRgEr:din know our dear mr JOHO know how to make his life colorful...
hahahahaha....
wah mrs joho is so wei da...Originally posted by jOhO:oh no don't bring that up... it was such a hard decision.. but i dun regret. she would have wanted me to choose u. ur mother was a noble person! muz learn from her ok?![]()
yeah she was... haiz..Originally posted by sLaYeRgEr:wah mrs joho is so wei da...
ok bud!! take careOriginally posted by M©+square:jOhO: I chao first. Byebye, see you around.
Originally posted by jOhO:ok going for dinner liow at my aunty's place... bye all!! bbl![]()
wah now u come... i leaving liow leh..Originally posted by Parka:ciao
Originally posted by jOhO:wah now u come... i leaving liow leh..![]()
Originally posted by jOhO:helloooooooo??
hears the echos in the office...![]()