aiseh parka wan to act hardworkingOriginally posted by Parka:Me don't watch tv shows.
Parka goes back to his desk.
Originally posted by snowf|akes*:aiseh parka wan to act hardworking![]()
hmmmm *rubs chin* there may be opportunities...Originally posted by Parka:Guess what. I'm doing a t-shirt design for my friend right now. haha.
mr joho u're back...Originally posted by jOhO:see whether my secretary want me around lor.. she see me all day maybe sick of me i better leave her alone sometimes rite?![]()
Originally posted by snowf|akes*:hmm how come without caramel? u ate it all up liow ar? ehhehe
mr joho u're back...
/me flip organiser >_< *stress*
u noe tat zacken has cal for u liao rite?
okie if u wan can join us watch...wan any drinks? or popcorns but w/o [b]caramel
Originally posted by jOhO:hmmmm *rubs chin* there may be opportunities...
isn't doing illustrations free hand (literally i mean! not as in the software lol) totally different from doing illustrations on the computer on illustrator? (bloody tongue twister!)
altho i know how to use photoshop.. when i open illustrator i'm like a 6 year old in the amazon jungle... LOST!
anyway i will never be able to produce original artwork... nope.. not even to save my life![]()
why??Originally posted by jOhO:hmmmm *rubs chin* there may be opportunities...
anyway i will never be able to produce original artwork... nope.. not even to save my life![]()
*i better siam... go to moi desk n surf the net*Originally posted by jOhO:hmm how come without caramel? u ate it all up liow ar? ehhehe
yeah ok i'll join u... but kinda sleepy liow... maybe a coffee to boost my energy to last till i can have ur full attention again?![]()

nope coz can't find popcorn wif caramelOriginally posted by jOhO:hmm how come without caramel? u ate it all up liow ar? ehhehe
yeah ok i'll join u... but kinda sleepy liow... maybe a coffee to boost my energy to last till i can have ur full attention again?![]()
hmmmm the feeling... hmmm *rubs chin*Originally posted by Parka:Yupz. the feel is different. The feeling, if you know what I mean.
why wat??Originally posted by sLaYeRgEr:why??
Originally posted by sLaYeRgEr:*i better siam... go to moi desk n surf the net*
Originally posted by jOhO:why wat??
becos when god made me... he forgot to put in a creative processor in my brain...Originally posted by Parka:Why cannot draw to save your life? haha
wat duan cheng feng togOriginally posted by snowf|akes*:![]()
/me go slayerger desk find her
come come we go see duan cheng feng tog...![]()
after hours liow she can do wat she like.. i not a slave driver hor...Originally posted by sLaYeRgEr:wat duan cheng feng tog
u free ar wait ur boss wan u do this do that..
hahaha ok ok..Originally posted by jOhO:after hours liow she can do wat she like.. i not a slave driver hor...![]()
gd niteOriginally posted by jOhO:*yawnzzzzz* looks like i'm gonna have to call it a nite soon..![]()
Originally posted by jOhO:*yawnzzzzz* looks like i'm gonna have to call it a nite soon..![]()