hahhaa. you mean ah-diueee?Originally posted by jOhO:isnt' adieu a malay term for "ouch" or "oh"![]()
enjoy your weekend.Originally posted by M©+square:jOhO: I chao first. Byebye, see you around.
www: wuo pao ren also.
Miss Qoo: see ya!
President: Byebye.
VP: Byebye also.
The rest: have fun crapping in this massive crap thread.![]()
yozzzzzzzzzzz bro....Originally posted by www:yo. fengshui master.![]()

me wanna join in e fun too heeeOriginally posted by toothie:ehhehehe then all become tooth-less
1 is enuff dear....Originally posted by snowf|akes*:nope coz can't find popcorn wif caramel...
/me go pantry make coffee for mr joho...*2 cubes of sugar* okiez?
i like the way u saunter in here and give us all such an encouraging remark.Originally posted by startrightnow:when will it be a closing ceremony?![]()
Originally posted by Parka:Advice is don't stay away for more than one day. Or else change new president you also don't know.
where got wrong house? don't anyhow say horOriginally posted by jOhO:wah this one considered old post liow.. it was settled becos she went to the wrong house to sleep... ehhehe
im stupid...dunno the meaning !!!Originally posted by jOhO:i like the way u saunter in here and give us all such an encouraging remark.
dunno the meaning of saunter?
http://dictionary.reference.com
u're not stupid.. i'm sure there's another word for it but i dun wanna think too much.. it's sat.Originally posted by startrightnow:im stupid...dunno the meaning !!!
can u explain
but i never bring home any aunties leh... if u saw aunties coming home every night then that means u are in the wrong house??Originally posted by e|mo:where got wrong house? don't anyhow say hor![]()
morning ppleOriginally posted by e|mo:secretary!!!! where are you?
did you remember to buy tiffany's diamond jewellery set for me?
later i gotta attend a client's daughter's wedding....![]()