anyway joho i din know u liek aunties... heheehOriginally posted by jOhO:but i never bring home any aunties leh... if u saw aunties coming home every night then that means u are in the wrong house??
orhhhh i know liow! u were hallucinating!! damn i better call the family doctor.. old problem resurface!!![]()
whao!!! have you think it over carefully? why don't you go for a long holiday?Originally posted by duotiga83:sorrie ah guys...i crap until tired liao..need rest...
(resignation letter to pres desk)...sorrie guys......![]()
ok thanks dear..Originally posted by sLaYeRgEr:morning pple
my dear president.. i had bought it it on ur desk...
there are no aunties..Originally posted by sLaYeRgEr:anyway joho i din know u liek aunties... heheeh
2 long holidae wait i 4get liao...guess my crapping is not as powderfull or lame as u all....Originally posted by e|mo:whao!!! have you think it over carefully? why don't you go for a long holiday?![]()
that's sad young man...Originally posted by duotiga83:sorrie ah guys...i crap until tired liao..need rest...
u really wanna quit ar... i will miss ya...Originally posted by duotiga83:2 long holidae wait i 4get liao...guess my crapping is not as powderfull or lame as u all....![]()
i iwll come as guest loh..if i got the time.....Originally posted by sLaYeRgEr:u really wanna quit ar... i will miss ya...
hmmm....Originally posted by duotiga83:2 long holidae wait i 4get liao...guess my crapping is not as powderfull or lame as u all....![]()
hahaha, well well, i'll wish you all the best, Wo Men SNTC's Men Yong Yuan Wei Ni Er Kai, feel free to come back and crap, maybe you might wanna resign and take up our crappers membership instead? no work responsibilities needed but still have the freedom to crap here?Originally posted by duotiga83:sorrie ah guys...i crap until tired liao..need rest...
ya lo... wat happening?Originally posted by jOhO:doutiga83 today sound so sad.. wat happen man? (this one not crap hor.. this one really asking one)
agree, not like the usual crappy self..........Originally posted by jOhO:doutiga83 today sound so sad.. wat happen man? (this one not crap hor.. this one really asking one)
Originally posted by Estee:mayb memebers loh....
hahaha, well well, i'll wish you all the best, Wo Men [b]SNTC's Men Yong Yuan Wei Ni Er Kai, feel free to come back and crap, maybe you might wanna resign and take up our crappers membership instead? no work responsibilities needed but still have the freedom to crap here?![]()
u are not the only one..i feel e same tooOriginally posted by jOhO:yeah i sense he's really moody or unhappee about something..
maybe i'm just over-sensitive? *shrug*
*awaiting doutiga's reply eagerly*
it defeats the purpose when u have to try...Originally posted by angè|heart:
/me sits in one corner, trying to look cool....
well well, me too me too..........wish duotiga83 all the best.....Originally posted by jOhO:ar well all the best to doutiga then!! may lady luck and lady CHIO smile on u!!![]()
hahahahaa..thnks anywqay....jus i got time i juz crap loh....Originally posted by jOhO:ar well all the best to doutiga then!! may lady luck and lady CHIO smile on u!!![]()
of course that's wat we're here for! heheOriginally posted by duotiga83:hahahahaa..thnks anywqay....jus i got time i juz crap loh....![]()