daddy haven approve leh... then nooki how?Originally posted by www:with this, i pronouce mr zacken and ms elmo as husband and wife!![]()
*hug hug*Originally posted by zacken99:/zacken...hug elmo n give her a big kiss...MUACK!![]()
Originally posted by duotiga83:![]()
...wah..so fast..when is it?
u so sweet..................Originally posted by e|mo:*hug hug*![]()
errr.. think he wont mind, as long as zacken can bao a big ang pow (or you can consider cuba cigars), he would be more than glad to marry off her daughter.Originally posted by e|mo:daddy haven approve leh... then nooki how?![]()
imagine. he is not only marrying you away, you are taking your baseball bat with you as well!Originally posted by e|mo:
how can daddy be more glad to marry me off for a pack of cigars?
errr..... i'm still too young to get married lah
4yrs old nia...![]()
heheheOriginally posted by www:imagine. he is not only marrying you away, you are taking your baseball bat with you as well!
eh.. i figured if you are old enough to go sunlight ktv, i reckon you are old enough to be someone's wife.
hey, u have made an oath and said i do, and you cant go back on your words!Originally posted by e|mo:hehehe
cannot!!! i'm not leaving without my daddy...
even if i got married, daddy is coming with meand not to forget my baseball bat
hmmm.... sunlight ktv ah
they never check IC leh...
wahahahha
someone juz carried me in![]()
u miss me ezit??? me 1/2way logg off coz cannot load v slow. . . sorryOriginally posted by e|mo:i think my silver darling is also around...
but dunno where is she now...![]()
O- <-- drumstickOriginally posted by www:let's see if i can find any drumstick......![]()
/me eating bananaOriginally posted by angè|heart:no thanx...i think stick to chio bu better than kim jio...*lol*
nono cannot darling~Originally posted by www:hahaha. come on, i need to use the hoon ki to bribe our advisor here.![]()
/me pull www ears!!!!!!!Originally posted by www:hahah. hey, its just a lunch. u know, trying to improve colleagues' interaction.![]()
eh no lar mi no more mc liao lar mayb need 1 day muz go c doct larOriginally posted by www:hahaha. then who is going to conduct those PR works?![]()
too muc hoon ki not gd 4 health & oso ur little bro tooOriginally posted by www:huh? then my hoon ki how?![]()
............... /me kok darlingOriginally posted by www:that goes without saying. of course worry.
*go find green hat*![]()
darling u knw wad a ab-flug supra?Originally posted by www:why of course, by all means.
one enough?![]()
hoon ki? oh dat out. . . nvm i pei u go lor scare u at nite 1 sum whippingOriginally posted by www:but its a business trip leh.
the customer wanted to discuss about a hoon ki deal, i guess.![]()
1 small pckt hor better fullfill it~!!!!Originally posted by www:hahhaa. ok ok. i cut down from 2 packs to 1 pack a day. is that alright?![]()
den mayb i shld go interacting more tooOriginally posted by www:bu yao wu hui!!
i was only interacting with our staff here..![]()