dun1 muz soung abit class 1 lar coz u so classOriginally posted by www:yeah.. that i agree. but got to convince them its low class stuff so that the thieves wont be interested mah.![]()
Originally posted by Estee:if dat the case his allowance will cut down!!!
hahaha, is it 2 [b]small packs to 1 big pack??[/b]
woo..u are his "Cai(2) Zhen(4) Bu(4) Zhang(3)" ah....Originally posted by Si|verGer:if dat the case his allowance will cut down!!!![]()
dun worry dat will b $2 + breakfast & lunchbOx 4 uOriginally posted by www:darling, can i now have my $2 daily allowance for my lunch?![]()
wahh..Originally posted by Si|verGer:dun worry dat will b $2 + breakfast & lunchbOx 4 u![]()
Originally posted by Estee:woo hoo, bu kui shi wo men de Silver xiao jie.........![]()
nvm i help u to treat herOriginally posted by www:see? now no money to buy u drumstick liao.![]()
ya cum fetch me horOriginally posted by www:sure sure. no problem. candlelight at sentosa good enough?![]()
he say wana treat u makan mah dun worry i help him to pay deduct frm his payOriginally posted by Estee:you no money buy gib me ah?? never mind, i Jian Fei mah.
wait a minute, ain't you extorting protection $$ from me??![]()
nvm begining of the day is urs mahOriginally posted by e|mo:
anyway by end of the day... she is still urs![]()
so u hv tis intention ezit???? i say liao maxi limit each day is 10 sticks onlyOriginally posted by www:hahahhaa. yi tian bi yi tian chong ming.
when you are running for president, i confirm support you.![]()
Originally posted by www:president ying ming!![]()
Originally posted by Estee:hahahaha nw kids dun play go li liao they play cs
go and practise your [b]go li skills lah, then can go challenge the kids.........[/b]
Originally posted by www:u see, that is only applicable to female candidates...![]()
nooki is ur another halfOriginally posted by e|mo:nooki is who?
you where got lonely...
every night bring a different aunty home... you think i'm asleep, i don't know ah?![]()
dat a gd sign & tis mean i muz read until siaoOriginally posted by Parka:Wah. 1001 post already!!!
Originally posted by www:no need to find u hv me liao
yeah hor. now you mention it... the company staff do need more [b]interaction.
*go find someone else to interact liao*[/b]
more lolipopsss @-- @-- @--Originally posted by Qoo`~`:thanks to all the crappers effort.. we have reached and crossed 1000 posts in 2 days..~~!!
yeah yeah......
we are national crappers.. dun pray pray ar~~!
u r not alone, i m wif u. . .Originally posted by cwill:Wah!!!!!!!! hung sai leh!!!!! So many many pages!!!! Die liao reading contest......![]()
mayb not spanner mayb hammer will b betterOriginally posted by Estee:then i think i should gib silver one too..........![]()
dat wad we call crappingOriginally posted by cwill:Wahsay I just finish reading 41 pages of our company opening ceremony.......best of all it doesn't talk abt our company..wah pengz a......
eat snake bo jiOOriginally posted by zacken99:/zacken came in n biao elmo...n look around for snake to eat....![]()
can always ask frm meOriginally posted by www:hahhaa. cant a hardworking staff deserves some simply massage?![]()
not so soon 1 larOriginally posted by Parka:Just looked at the top 20 forums. We're not in it!!!