hahaha. dont worry, its not time to pay interest yet.Originally posted by ETboy:BOSS dun hang pig head at my door k ??![]()
re-yo advisor!Originally posted by jOhO:i'm back~~~
wat did i miss?
yeah man.Originally posted by jOhO:who u tokking about..
eh dun so bad lar... www is not like that one..![]()
*bow* this shows that i am productive! got prize?Originally posted by jOhO:wah... and whole of pg 64 belong to www..
king of craps!![]()
* hangs u a pice of paper *Originally posted by www:*bow* this shows that i am productive! got prize?![]()
Originally posted by sLaYeRgEr:so u went BBDC to jog??
u want i also can give u 1......muack...muack...muack.....Originally posted by Si|verGer:wahhhh so gd? my darling nv giv mi 1 leh only whipe or handcuff me nia![]()
Originally posted by zacken99:u want i also can give u 1......muack...muack...muack.....![]()
morning.Originally posted by www:morning advisor and creative director.![]()
working on sunday again ah?Originally posted by jOhO:morning.
i feel like shit today...
and my secretary dunno go where liow..![]()
aiyoh 2 days liow leh... check out adminOriginally posted by www:working on sunday again ah?
wait a min.. u mean u are assigned a secretary?![]()
at least gimme a call to inform me mah, i worried abt u lehOriginally posted by Si|verGer:u miss me ezit??? me 1/2way logg off coz cannot load v slow. . . sorry![]()
Originally posted by Si|verGer:nvm begining of the day is urs mah![]()
Originally posted by Si|verGer:nooki is ur another half![]()
*mucks silver dear*Originally posted by Si|verGer:yalor he so bad!!!!!!
c elmo is still the besttttttttttttttttttt @---- @---- @--- 4 u![]()
Originally posted by Si|verGer:another couple??
you want www, also don't want meOriginally posted by Si|verGer:hw abt me?
aiseh... then i become like daddy ah.. so flirtOriginally posted by Si|verGer:left 1 , right 1 lor. . .![]()
*holding on tight to my baseball bat*Originally posted by www:yeah man.
*try to bribe advisor with another box of cuba cigars*![]()
zack darling so flirt one...Originally posted by zacken99:u want i also can give u 1......muack...muack...muack.....![]()
*baseball bat aiming at daddy's head*Originally posted by jOhO:aiyoh 2 days liow leh... check out admin
yeah i practically live in the office. where the cigars are, i'll be!![]()