hahahaOriginally posted by sLaYeRgEr:zao an !!!
wah in the morning talking abt funeral.... wat a long to go leh...
hahhaa. chumz liao. cwill, i cant join you this saturday liao.Originally posted by Si|verGer:so no increase in allowance![]()
haha. of course he say he didnt lie. advisor is specialised in fabricating stories!Originally posted by Si|verGer:fei wen meh but he say no leh u lie to me . . .
hmmp~![]()
hahaha. panic for all!Originally posted by Si|verGer:panic coz no allowance 4 u or panic no 1 whip u at nites![]()
fei wen~~ fei wen~~Originally posted by Si|verGer:dat time. . .![]()
haha. of course! but first, i gotta consult my attorney first..Originally posted by Si|verGer:but will u sue him juz bcoz 4 me ant?![]()
haha. do i look bald to you?Originally posted by e|mo:your head looks like a ball to me
/me stare hard at the avatar.. YES!Originally posted by www:haha. do i look bald to you?![]()
president eat snake during the weekend while the staff are working overtime! thats not a very good example...Originally posted by e|mo:errr... someone calling for me?![]()
i need to play golf with the clients.. you think being a president is an easy job?Originally posted by www:president eat snake during the weekend while the staff are working overtime! thats not a very good example...![]()
Originally posted by e|mo:i take morning, www take night, then afternoon who take?![]()
Originally posted by snowf|akes*:den i become MARIA liao wor...
or unless you don't mind, morning and noon i take... at night silver dear will be ursOriginally posted by www:![]()
uncle feng shui normally comes in around midnite.Originally posted by snowf|akes*:helloooooo...is the feng shui shi fu ard? mi got some questions here...![]()
now that you mentioned it...Originally posted by e|mo:/me stare hard at the avatar.. YES!![]()
aiseh. expensive sport. i suppose using company funds again ah?Originally posted by e|mo:i need to play golf with the clients.. you think being a president is an easy job?![]()
hahaha. wait a min there, am i obliged to share?Originally posted by e|mo:or unless you don't mind, morning and noon i take... at night silver dear will be urs![]()
yeah! hip hip hooray!!! liverpool lost!!! yippee!Originally posted by www:morning ppl! paiseh. came in late.
liverpool lost last nite and cause certain degree of insomnia.![]()
Originally posted by e|mo:yeah! hip hip hooray!!! liverpool lost!!! yippee!![]()