Originally posted by Estee:wah biang, work work work man...........![]()
wah biang, the receptionist is based at her own home one ah, not in SNTC office meh??Originally posted by CryStaLZ:![]()
at home
Jia You Jia You!!Originally posted by cwill:I'm working very hard in here to hit my 1000 post.....![]()
Originally posted by Estee:
wah biang, the receptionist is based at her own home one ah, not in [b]SNTC office meh??so good sia.........
hahaha...............Originally posted by CryStaLZ:![]()
i always thought i got special privilage
STUDY!!Originally posted by www:ok man. uncles and aunties. gotta ciaoz liao.
good day!![]()
haben leh, me finish work at 8.30pm, remember to ask me to be careful of the wet ground at 8.25pm ah.......Originally posted by zacken99:ok..................i think lots of u all r going to b on ur way hm liao...............hope u all hv a safe n pleasent journey..........becareful of the wet ground ok......................![]()
hahaha..i really wish to do so..but..jus tok some sleeping pils..scared by that time i toh liao..............sorry..sorry...Originally posted by Estee:haben leh, me finish work at 8.30pm, remember to ask me to be careful of the wet ground at 8.25pm ah.......![]()
HAHAHHAHA, you also call me mei mei sia, really Bu Xi Guan, anyway, just remember that i'm still your Vice President.Originally posted by zacken99:hahaha..i really wish to do so..but..jus tok some sleeping pils..scared by that time i toh liao..............sorry..sorry...
maybe i ask u nw lor...estee mei mei...be careful on ur way hm hor...sky dark dark...floor wet wet..u pretty pretty...must b very very careful hor......![]()
Originally posted by Estee:ok loh....
HAHAHHAHA, you also call me [b]mei mei sia, really Bu Xi Guan, anyway, just remember that i'm still your Vice President.
Sky Dark Dark? Got Lamp Post
Floor Wet Wet? Walk Slowly
Pretty Pretty? You must be kidding.......[/b]
ok lah, time for you to faint(effect of sleeping pills) bye!!Originally posted by zacken99:ok loh....![]()
Originally posted by zacken99:hahaha..i really wish to do so..but..jus tok some sleeping pils..scared by that time i toh liao..............sorry..sorry...
maybe i ask u nw lor...estee mei mei...be careful on ur way hm hor...sky dark dark...floor wet wet..u pretty pretty...must b very very careful hor......![]()
its commonOriginally posted by jOhO:i'm starting to lose track of this thread...![]()
yeah... wat with posts being posted at 50 million times a millisecond...Originally posted by CryStaLZ:its common![]()
Originally posted by Estee:thank u........./wear red head band.....
[b]Jia You Jia You!![/b]
sameOriginally posted by jOhO:i'm starting to lose track of this thread...![]()