sorree fellow sister... i know the truth hurts...Originally posted by Si|verGer:he lied to me? hw cld he b like tis![]()
so those late nites he . . . he . . .![]()
yeah she's been working hard... i think?Originally posted by www:liar! you already have your secretary!![]()
u wanted a step-FATHER rite?Originally posted by e|mo:Eeeks!!!
omg... i see pigs flying backwards in hell...Originally posted by e|mo:lollipops again? argh... i'm getting a phobia![]()
new one ar?? geezOriginally posted by e|mo:morning darling![]()
no need to follow me home and be MARIA... my house very small i can clean myself..Originally posted by snowf|akes*:den i become MARIA liao wor...
weiii u dun bully her hor.. wait she resign then i lost a very able secretary.. then i'll be very sad..Originally posted by e|mo:/me sayang snowflakes![]()
huh stories?? wat's that?Originally posted by www:haha. of course he say he didnt lie. advisor is specialised in fabricating stories!![]()
depends on which part u're talking about!Originally posted by www:haha. do i look bald to you?![]()
that's why u're my one and only baby!Originally posted by e|mo:hehe
me not very busy..
juz doing something for daddy..![]()
Originally posted by e|mo:then why not i make you into one...![]()
cannot cannot u cannot die... noooooooooooooooOriginally posted by snowf|akes*:whow whow...den i cnnt walk liao muz use 'piao' one![]()
my goodness...Originally posted by e|mo:not bad.. juz missing you.. every min n sec..![]()
yah lor... haiz... we need to do some business development soon!Originally posted by Estee:Anyway, this thread is slowing down liao............![]()
Originally posted by Estee:since when?? HR?? where are u?? how come staff discipline down the drain???
wah biang, the receptionist is based at her own home one ah, not in [b]SNTC office meh??so good sia.........
Originally posted by jOhO:since when?? HR?? where are u?? how come staff discipline down the drain???![]()
aiyoh... okok dun cry... u personal problems ar?? okok take a few days leave to sort it out ok? then can come back to work and be happee together with all of usOriginally posted by CryStaLZ:![]()
Originally posted by jOhO:aiyoh... okok dun cry... u personal problems ar?? okok take a few days leave to sort it out ok? then can come back to work and be happee together with all of us![]()
hmm still unhappee ar? wat shall i do? i'm not good with these things that's why i'm not doing HR...Originally posted by CryStaLZ:![]()
kekekekkekeOriginally posted by jOhO:hmm still unhappee ar? wat shall i do? i'm not good with these things that's why i'm not doing HR...
dun be sad okokokokok?![]()
orhhh i see.. ehheOriginally posted by CryStaLZ:kekekekkeke
i'm alrite..............
me too busy... so doing home based recep![]()
dunnoOriginally posted by jOhO:orhhh i see.. ehhe
wat sort of HOME BASED recep are we talking about here exactly??![]()
ehhe ok.... nvm u will still get ur pay on timeOriginally posted by CryStaLZ:dunno![]()
Originally posted by Estee:
HAHAHHAHA, you also call me [b]mei mei sia, really Bu Xi Guan, anyway, just remember that i'm still your Vice President.
Sky Dark Dark? Got Lamp Post
Floor Wet Wet? Walk Slowly
Pretty Pretty? You must be kidding.......[/b]
yeah i've been wrking hardOriginally posted by jOhO:yeah she's been working hard... i think?
yooohooo secretaryyyyyyy???