that's good.. i see my office is neat and tidy and my schedule all laid out for me so i won't get confusedOriginally posted by snowf|akes*:yeah i've been wrking hard![]()
Originally posted by jOhO:ehhe ok.... nvm u will still get ur pay on time![]()
eheh dun worree pay will confirm be on time no need to strike...Originally posted by CryStaLZ:if not i going on strike
wah got home-based one arhz? den got home-based secretary or not?Originally posted by CryStaLZ:kekekekkeke
i'm alrite..............
me too busy... so doing home based recep![]()
browse for wad?Originally posted by jOhO:that's good.. i see my office is neat and tidy and my schedule all laid out for me so i won't get confused
btw.. there's a tiffany catalog on ur desk... u browsed thru it yet?
Originally posted by jOhO:eheh dun worree pay will confirm be on time no need to strike...
unless we organise company bowling tournament.. then u strike all u want!![]()
look see look see lor... dun like nvm can throw it away one..Originally posted by snowf|akes*:browse for wad?![]()
/me use it to make paper aeroplane....Originally posted by jOhO:look see look see lor... dun like nvm can throw it away one..![]()
hmm then when release? sooner or later one rite? hope u do well!Originally posted by ETboy:wah lao channel u news scare me to death sia... say tomorrow n level release... den appologise after a while...![]()
wait u throw and fly into my eye how..?Originally posted by snowf|akes*:/me use it to make paper aeroplane....![]()
*pat pat*Originally posted by ETboy:wah lao channel u news scare me to death sia... say tomorrow n level release... den appologise after a while...![]()
den u suay lor....ur eyes will become like tat lorOriginally posted by jOhO:wait u throw and fly into my eye how..?![]()
i think it's more like that: >-<Originally posted by snowf|akes*:den u suay lor....ur eyes will become like tat lor![]()
Originally posted by jOhO:hello...>_< got my copyright one okie...COPY CAT
i think it's more like that: [b]>-<[/b]
Originally posted by Parka:Just came back. Wah. Not bad! 81 pages already!!
wah, why not you take somemore sleeping pills??Originally posted by zacken99:/zacken came in n KLKK again.....![]()
whahaha come in to lock door again ar?Originally posted by zacken99:/zacken came in n KLKK again.....![]()
huh? u all dun like to c mi huh?Originally posted by Estee:wah, why not you take somemore sleeping pills??![]()
wo shi wei le ni hao, then you can sleep more mah.......Originally posted by zacken99:huh? u all dun like to c mi huh?![]()
woo hoo hoo...........alot of things to read bo?? i lazy to read one....Originally posted by zacken99:Originally posted by Estee:
wo shi wei le ni hao, then you can sleep more mah.
miss u n worry abt ur safety,,,cant sleep welll...vice president...something to voice out..y u never visit..THE HOUSE OF FENG SHUI FORUM 1?![]()
nothing to read 1 lah..jus a small forum...Originally posted by Estee:woo hoo hoo...........alot of things to read bo?? i lazy to read one....