am ah ma tin u still zzz. . .Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:eh y everytime i tok no one replies![]()
wrk harder another 200 more *jia you*Originally posted by cwill:I'm working very hard in here to hit my 1000 post.....![]()
coz everyone still in weekend moodOriginally posted by Estee:Anyway, this thread is slowing down liao............![]()
the truth always hurtOriginally posted by jOhO:sorree fellow sister... i know the truth hurts...
we share share ok?
hw abt diamonds too?Originally posted by jOhO:weiii u dun bully her hor.. wait she resign then i lost a very able secretary.. then i'll be very sad..
u dun want me to be sad rite? if i sad then the limitless supply of lollipops will be depleted..![]()
Originally posted by CryStaLZ:if not i going on strike
paper boat leh?Originally posted by snowf|akes*:/me use it to make paper aeroplane....![]()
198 more... *jia you*Originally posted by cwill:I'm working very hard in here to hit my 1000 post.....![]()
don't anyhow assume leh..Originally posted by CryStaLZ:![]()
i always thought i got special privilage
cos monday blues... everyone is on leaveOriginally posted by Estee:Anyway, this thread is slowing down liao............![]()
Originally posted by jOhO:my secretary also never update me.. *sigh*
looks like i have to visit tiffany and co soon..
need to give her some perks to work hard...![]()
step-FATHER ah? hmmm... can take into considerationOriginally posted by jOhO:u wanted a step-FATHER rite?![]()
in hell? damn! no one inform me abt your deathOriginally posted by jOhO:omg... i see pigs flying backwards in hell...![]()
take out black book for wat?Originally posted by jOhO:new one ar?? geez
*takes out baby's black book*
aiyoh i need to buy another one again... *Sigh*
ur living expenses very high leh.. i need to claim from company liow.. so many black books to buy... somemore u like those leather bound ones...![]()
ya loh very clean...Originally posted by jOhO:no need to follow me home and be MARIA... my house very small i can clean myself..
just concentrate on work can already ok? *pat*pat* good secretary![]()
i where got bully her? i sayang her ok... anything wrong with your eyes?Originally posted by jOhO:weiii u dun bully her hor.. wait she resign then i lost a very able secretary.. then i'll be very sad..
u dun want me to be sad rite? if i sad then the limitless supply of lollipops will be depleted..![]()
which part?Originally posted by jOhO:depends on which part u're talking about!![]()
finished alreadyOriginally posted by jOhO:that's why u're my one and only baby!![]()
"meet the parent" session for wat?Originally posted by jOhO:my goodness...
gotta spend money on "meet the parent" session again...
so i guess i'll have to indent a feast and invite all our relatives over?![]()
crystal sad ah?Originally posted by jOhO:hmm still unhappee ar? wat shall i do? i'm not good with these things that's why i'm not doing HR...
dun be sad okokokokok?![]()
Originally posted by jOhO:that's good.. i see my office is neat and tidy and my schedule all laid out for me so i won't get confused
btw.. there's a tiffany catalog on ur desk... u browsed thru it yet?
you sure you are working? later you went to sleep instead of attending to customerOriginally posted by CryStaLZ:if not i going on strike
bowling? hahahaOriginally posted by jOhO:eheh dun worree pay will confirm be on time no need to strike...
unless we organise company bowling tournament.. then u strike all u want!![]()
got... at daddy's hse lohOriginally posted by snowf|akes*:wah got home-based one arhz? den got home-based secretary or not?![]()
don't worry abt blinding my daddy, we won't sue you. he won't mind you hurting him at allOriginally posted by snowf|akes*:den u suay lor....ur eyes will become like tat lor![]()