Originally posted by www:white tiger?![]()
dat means... physically got 2 ppl with you but in your heart, still got 3 huh?Originally posted by Si|verGer:if i find another dat mean www is out but still inside my heart dun worry![]()
no prob. juz for you my dearOriginally posted by Si|verGer:ok hopefully frm tiffany & co![]()
don't really like chocoOriginally posted by Si|verGer:hw abt choco?![]()
i never say i don't want youOriginally posted by Si|verGer:i still 1 u. . .it u dun1 me![]()
Originally posted by Si|verGer:say is verbal type is non verbal![]()
but i lose out leh... yesterday morning you were sleepingOriginally posted by Si|verGer:afternoon zzz lar![]()
i think i get enough bad influence from him alreadyOriginally posted by Si|verGer:hahahaha nv learn a few skill frm him?![]()
Originally posted by Si|verGer:aiyah he oso ask me to test u mah![]()
sounds like a good dealOriginally posted by Si|verGer:nitetime i him rest of the time is urs & my bed
hahhaa. who are our debtors in the first place?Originally posted by e|mo:CPMO, never help your president collect bad debts ah?
hahaha![]()
need eye drops?Originally posted by jOhO:morning~~
i can't really see wat i'm typing.. eyes blurr like shit!![]()
Originally posted by Si|verGer:if i find another dat mean www is out but still inside my heart dun worry![]()
go ... errr.. go ... watch lord of the ring! yeah. lord of the ring!Originally posted by Si|verGer:join him go wer?
hahaha. must trust me.Originally posted by Si|verGer:but u r not bad either in tis. . .![]()
then your mom must have a very bad mood these few weeks. liverpool is in such lousy form of late.Originally posted by Si|verGer:u support liverpool? same as my mum![]()
errr... you, duke, AD, dakar...Originally posted by www:hahhaa. who are our debtors in the first place?
your saliva?Originally posted by www:need eye drops?![]()
Originally posted by e|mo:bowling? hahaha
www.... key word![]()
Originally posted by e|mo:office got tiger? where?
hahaOriginally posted by www:then your mom must have a very bad mood these few weeks. liverpool is in such lousy form of late.
*see president celebrating*![]()