/me pass some chips to snowf|akes.....Originally posted by snowf|akes*:put more nice nice animations leh
/me sit back n njoy the show![]()
Originally posted by angè|heart:/me pass some chips to snowf|akes.....
sure!!Originally posted by snowf|akes*:thx a can of momo peach Qoo dun mind?
?????did i offen anyone????Originally posted by jOhO:it was splendid thanx for asking! and yours?![]()
u see.. i had to idet the file name so that ur link came out ehehhe.. was a box and a cross just now..Originally posted by angè|heart:heheh...that i cannot gurantee won't happen lah...
think get the bottle lar.. smaller rite? wait cannot finish..Originally posted by snowf|akes*:thx a can of momo peach Qoo dun mind?

such a nice guy like u couldn't possibly do that even if u tried..Originally posted by zacken99:?????did i offen anyone????![]()

???sond abit sour..but anyway thanx...thanx...xie xie..Originally posted by jOhO:such a nice guy like u couldn't possibly do that even if u tried..
one day i will put up all the icons and URLs.. but this week very cram no time... damn tired also..eye pain.Originally posted by snowf|akes*:put more nice nice animations leh
/me sit back n njoy the show![]()

yeeeahhhh.....btw, wat does lustrepdtns do ?Originally posted by jOhO:u see.. i had to idet the file name so that ur link came out ehehhe.. was a box and a cross just now..
changed the file name cos something cock up just now.. now ok liow hehe![]()
nehhhhhhhh not sour! really one!Originally posted by zacken99:???sond abit sour..but anyway thanx...thanx...xie xie..![]()
Originally posted by jOhO:nehhhhhhhh not sour! really one!![]()
ya lor why no more?Originally posted by angè|heart:sure!!
/me pass Qoo peach to snowf|akes....
Eh...?? y no more animations?
ya hor cnnt drink finish stil can tabao homeOriginally posted by jOhO:think get the bottle lar.. smaller rite? wait cannot finish..
but i dunno how to insert imageOriginally posted by jOhO:one day i will put up all the icons and URLs.. but this week very cram no time... damn tired also..eye pain.
i thikn trinity has quite a few good ones too.. i gonna kapo from him and compile the whole thing together..
graphic design and production.Originally posted by angè|heart:yeeeahhhh.....btw, wat does lustrepdtns do ?

next time i know...Originally posted by snowf|akes*:ya hor cnnt drink finish stil can tabao home![]()
type out the full url of the pic u wanna paste in e.g:Originally posted by snowf|akes*:but i dunno how to insert image![]()
ARhhh...so u are a graphic designer?Originally posted by jOhO:graphic design and production.
my logo :
nvm i guide u every step of the way... till u graduate ok?Originally posted by snowf|akes*:okie mi try try k...![]()

well.. i guess i'm considered one.. but i was never formally trained.. most of the big cheem cheem jobs i will get my freelancers to doOriginally posted by angè|heart:ARhhh...so u are a graphic designer?
hmmm...ic ic....![]()
wow...grad liao den got cert or not?Originally posted by jOhO:nvm i guide u every step of the way... till u graduate ok?
wahh.....hmm....sama sama. me same as uOriginally posted by jOhO:well.. i guess i'm considered one.. but i was never formally trained.. most of the big cheem cheem jobs i will get my freelancers to do![]()
right click on the image and go to "properties" it will give u the full url of that image..Originally posted by snowf|akes*:wow...grad liao den got cert or not?
hey but hor if the image is something small frm a website how to get the url????![]()