wat do u do? web design business?Originally posted by angè|heart:wahh.....hmm....sama sama. me same as u
no business lah...juz freelancing only...juz trying out... ;POriginally posted by jOhO:wat do u do? web design business?
ARRRR a graphic designer with production experience! ehehhe that's so rareOriginally posted by angè|heart:no business lah...juz freelancing only...juz trying out... ;P
graphic & web design....
last time i worked in a printing co., not enuff employee, so have to "bao sua bao hai"everything oso have to learn....

hey, the baby pink and baby blue ones are what flavours??Originally posted by snowf|akes*:
bleed, something like leaving 5mm space all round the artwork ya?Originally posted by jOhO:ARRRR a graphic designer with production experience! ehehhe that's so rare
u know i've spoken to quite a few graphic design trained pple.. some of them dun even know the term "bleed"....![]()
i tink its peach...Originally posted by Estee:hey, the light pink one is what flavour??![]()
i think pastel yellow one is peach...Originally posted by snowf|akes*:i tink its peach...
arhhh?? pai seh.....not talking about the CAN color ah? ehheheehehOriginally posted by snowf|akes*:in the pic got pastel yellow one meh?
tis is frm taiwan one so the colours are diff frm spore
frm left to right:
peach, lemon kiss, fuji apple, orange n white grape
/me become Qoo promoter liao![]()
wowowowow u succeeded!!Originally posted by snowf|akes*:

yeah.. usually 3mm enuff.Originally posted by angè|heart:bleed, something like leaving 5mm space all round the artwork ya?
dunno how to explain lah...but shld be something like that...
WAHHhhhhhhhhhhhhhh....got cert some more....cool...Originally posted by jOhO:wowowowow u succeeded!!
u also succeeded in devirginising the page...
hmm see u interested in wat i will try to accomodate lor?Originally posted by angè|heart:WAHHhhhhhhhhhhhhhh....got cert some more....cool...
so what other courses u offer boss?

ahh...but usually for mine, no need to have bleeding, cos its for posters and banners mahOriginally posted by jOhO:yeah.. usually 3mm enuff.
see lor.. if ur background is the same colour as the media and no graphics reach to the edge then its ok...Originally posted by angè|heart:ahh...but usually for mine, no need to have bleeding, cos its for posters and banners mah
hahahaha, Bu Yong Xie, Zhe Yi Qie Dou Shi Ni De Gong Lao.....Originally posted by snowf|akes*:![]()
thx thx
/me wan to thx my papa, mama, president, vp, my boss etc for giving mi tis chance to learn something new...![]()

hmmm.......lemme see...i want to learn FLASHOriginally posted by jOhO:hmm see u interested in wat i will try to accomodate lor?
waaahhh....Originally posted by snowf|akes*:![]()
thx thx
/me wan to thx my papa, mama, president, vp, my boss etc for giving mi tis chance to learn something new...![]()
ok smile for the photo taking!!Originally posted by snowf|akes*:![]()
thx thx

vp...i wan to learn something new again...how come ur lol icon so different?Originally posted by Estee:hahahaha, Bu Yong Xie, Zhe Yi Qie Dou Shi Ni De Gong Lao.....![]()
boss is that u?Originally posted by jOhO:ok smile for the photo taking!!
oops...![]()