where chevrons?Originally posted by www:hahaha. set. this saturday 2pm, chevrons. mai tuz liao.![]()
u own my honey $? since when?Originally posted by www:hahhaa. at least for me, when did these people borrow money from u?![]()
Originally posted by Si|verGer:ok den we 1 each other gd?![]()

ya duke buz wrking. . . dat y he seldom cum onlineOriginally posted by www:hahaha. and to think i am the one around here who is doing the extortion. as for duke, think he is busy.
let me contact him and get him involved in the x'mas dinner thing.
like dat not fair to me lehOriginally posted by Si|verGer:oops sorry but tis am i awake mah. . . u knw sumtime muz hv break 1. . .
hv a kit-kat![]()
hahahahaa still in weekend mood mah dat yOriginally posted by angè|heart:weekend...go out and play mah...
white grape got ant?Originally posted by snowf|akes*:thx a can of momo peach Qoo dun mind?
he was influenced but... due to sometimes also can't be helpedOriginally posted by Si|verGer:ezit? den u nv teach him sum of ur gd influence?![]()
Originally posted by Si|verGer:of pass wid A++![]()

wad the red 1? tin lemon nt in sg rite?Originally posted by Estee:hey, the baby pink and baby blue ones are what flavours??![]()
Originally posted by Si|verGer:got me but late 1 day *bleah*![]()
must punish u liao... cannot spoil uOriginally posted by Si|verGer:tot i oreadi drink urs b4 liao?![]()

urs virgin den my www is no virgin liao rite. . .-.-"Originally posted by jOhO:me? i still virgin..
er.. my backside.![]()
honey den wad ur new taste nw?Originally posted by e|mo:elmo dun want lollipops
/me throw the lollipops into the dustbin![]()
ya go rest awhile lor. . .try to cool down k?Originally posted by M©+square:Come i jio you go and sleep. Wake up everything will be ok!
so wad the prob?Originally posted by e|mo:as if it can be solved after i wake up![]()
/me support ah ma~~~Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:nvm i allow
not for you mah... its for daddyOriginally posted by Si|verGer:wah dat muz b nice & cool but i dun like![]()
hahahaOriginally posted by Si|verGer:u own my honey $? since when?![]()
ah ma... i'm fineOriginally posted by Xiao Long Nu:elmo hw r u today?

same as urs my dear... DIAMONDS!!!Originally posted by Si|verGer:honey den wad ur new taste nw?![]()
no prob liaoOriginally posted by Si|verGer:so wad the prob?![]()
no dar?Originally posted by www:ok. uncles and aunties.. bye bye.
i more young. u younger or www?Originally posted by jOhO:i'm er... quite young..