--->

to provide you wif the necessary info.
It is a SNTC crap situation...to not be alarm...the forces of SNTC are ready to handle it.Originally posted by sLaYeRgEr:i thought it real...
or it is?? i confused liao

has been sent to search and kill...we are awaiting the report from Agent
Forces are to stand down as president E|mo is not interesting in world peace.Originally posted by sgboy2004:The following forces are on standby and ready for action, upon receiving the orders from the SNTC Council for Operation Atomic-Termination.
1) 100x
2) Troops 1000x
Awaiting orders, Sir
to

hahahaOriginally posted by sgboy2004:Forces are to stand down as president E|mo is not interesting in world peace.
Let's hope we will not perish.
Transforming back fromto
Thanks for offering help...but the President of SNTC has taken that it is a crap situation, and refused to cooperate wif the UN to help to eliminate the terrorists.Originally posted by Spear:You need help there, brother?
Me agentSpear from Interpol Rainbow 6.
Professionally trained in anti-studying activities...
Need me juz give the France office a call..

No sack...mi working from orders from UN only...c, I stand down oredi...dont sack me lah.Originally posted by e|mo:hahaha
CORRECTION!
president is interested in world peace... maybe i shld consider sacking sgboy2004 again.
if not we keep getting attacks from unknown sources![]()

orh...4 mi now no mission liao...kinda bored....so send planes there 4 recon.....Originally posted by sgboy2004:Another team from Laos has defused the situation oredi...better safe than sorry...careful...dont let E|mo knows or she will *kok* your head...
Actually this crap about nuclear attack is quite fun one leh...too bad...E|mo dont allow...else can get a lot of crappers to join in the fun...i hav the whole story planned out oredi...wat a sad thing...Originally posted by duotiga83:orh...4 mi now no mission liao...kinda bored....so send planes there 4 recon.....

hehehehh....gd storytelling eh u......Originally posted by sgboy2004:Actually this crap about nuclear attack is quite fun one leh...too bad...E|mo dont allow...else can get a lot of crappers to join in the fun...i hav the whole story planned out oredi...wat a sad thing...
More pple join in very fun one leh...Originally posted by duotiga83:hehehehh....gd storytelling eh u......![]()