dot dot dot. . . mai sabO me hor!Originally posted by snowf|akes*:nah only silver is dancing queen![]()
okie lor u dun wan dancing queen i play dancing in the moonlight for you lorOriginally posted by Si|verGer:they anyhw say 1 lar dun believe them! eh i play u dance 4 me can?![]()
........................ lol i cannot lar i dunO hw rusty liaoOriginally posted by snowf|akes*:okie lor u dun wan dancing queen i play dancing in the moonlight for you lor![]()
u go irc n join big channel butmake use u use super girly nick. Confirm got ppls msg u.Originally posted by snowf|akes*:anyone can entertain me...any jokes to share? mi wan to explode liao![]()
really?Originally posted by edLow:u go irc n join big channel butmake use u use super girly nick. Confirm got ppls msg u.![]()

snowf|ake->Originally posted by snowf|akes*:okie lor u dun wan dancing queen i play dancing in the moonlight for you lor![]()

wat happened?Originally posted by duotiga83:damn..my radio spoilt.....![]()

u can try lor. But i guess brudders and sisters in this forums will avoid sggirl2004 by all means.Originally posted by sgboy2004:really?
can i use sggirl2004?
long story....Originally posted by sgboy2004:wat happened?
so will u pm mi?Originally posted by edLow:u can try lor. But i guess brudders and sisters in this forums will avoid sggirl2004 by all means.
If ya lucky, u get some idiot msging u for cyber sex. muahaha.![]()

i only want ger ger leh... but u boi boi under cover.Originally posted by sgboy2004:so will u pm mi?
silver will rust one meh? i tot only 925 silver will...lol...okie i help u scrap away the rust lor den not rusty liaoOriginally posted by Si|verGer:........................ lol i cannot lar i dunO hw rusty liao
hi snowy, i guy u gold lah...silver is for miOriginally posted by snowf|akes*:silver will rust one meh? i tot only 925 silver will...lol...okie i help u scrap away the rust lor den not rusty liao![]()

Originally posted by edLow:u go irc n join big channel butmake use u use super girly nick. Confirm got ppls msg u.![]()
Originally posted by duotiga83:damn..my radio spoilt.....![]()
Originally posted by snowf|akes*:den i prefer to die of my sian-ness
I heard pervert while i wasOriginally posted by edLow:too bad den......... anyway also pretty good... there pervert out there! but there also sincere and decent guy out there too. Guess it will depend on ur lucks
...who call mi?
i never mention ur name leh.. unlesssssssss u....... ahemOriginally posted by sgboy2004:I heard pervert while i was...who call mi?
ya lor...read until i eyes pain...miss ur O levels compo sibo?Originally posted by nick34:Zero u said u dun like to read long msgs ... then why you yourself post long mshs ???![]()