wat ask elmo rape you?Originally posted by gasband:i call the Qoo chairman sack u,
gasband: hello Mr Qoo-ni, ur staff drink the orange finish, sack her.
Qoo-ni: Ok lah! on ah!!!
gasband: make sure ah or else i ask E|mo rape u.
Qoo-Ni: ok ok ok....
Originally posted by gasband:stopid gou zai dui......
*hides behind chu mei feng*
i still prefer orange.. but got once.. drink until so sian.. den drink the apple favour. was it apple or peach.! hahaha. very long never drink liao!Originally posted by duotiga83:i like 2 flavour nia![]()
haha okOriginally posted by Peppermint:erm leaving liao mah...so shredding all confid stuff...and also because i pass most of my rubbish away
*confused*Originally posted by e|mo:haha
come to think of it
you trying to tell us zacken is smokescreen, make us think its chu mei feng but actually chu mei feng is another smokescreen so ppl won't know your real darling is ZACKEN!!
me opposite!Originally posted by edLow:me kena so often.. until i cant be bothered... donno why.. last time never kena one... den now kena frequently......
not triband also?Originally posted by gasband:i not dual band ok....i am gasband.
becos police beat me up then force me, thats why...but now i watch FA NEI YOU CHING TIAN, i tell the truthOriginally posted by duotiga83:zhun bo...i thought u confess liao?![]()
nvmOriginally posted by gasband:i not dual band ok....i am gasband.
zhun bo..u seem divert ur call leh....Originally posted by gasband:becos police beat me up then force me, thats why...but now i watch FA NEI YOU CHING TIAN, i tell the truth
triband onli USA....Originally posted by duotiga83:not triband also?![]()
wat how?Originally posted by gasband:*confused*
*ask E|mo teach me how*
he can always find another darling.. he dun need me..Originally posted by e|mo:hahaha
how can you break zacken's heart?
later he saw this post.. he cry how![]()
latest technology, i am so proud of myselfOriginally posted by e|mo:nvm
zacken can become tri-band
hahaha
latest band... gasband![]()
hahahaOriginally posted by gasband:triband onli USA....
i thought u r the 1st?Originally posted by gasband:triband onli USA....
tis you also know ah?Originally posted by Qoo`~`:he can always find another darling.. he dun need me..![]()
u call me meh?Originally posted by duotiga83:zhun bo..u seem divert ur call leh....![]()
i dun wan bush...i hate him....divert to u back....Originally posted by gasband:u call me meh?
oh ya lah all the reporters after me i divert to Bush there.
17th feb...which is also the day i say byebye to hereOriginally posted by e|mo:haha ok
when you starting work on the new job?
hahahaOriginally posted by gasband:latest technology, i am so proud of myself![]()
why not chu mei feng? hahahaOriginally posted by gasband:u call me meh?
oh ya lah all the reporters after me i divert to Bush there.
wahahahaOriginally posted by Peppermint:17th feb...which is also the day i say byebye to here
real a not...;p anyway thanks...Originally posted by e|mo:wahahaha
we will miss you uncle peppermint